Avis (826)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
2 février 2023

The best app so far for invoices! I highly recommended this app, you won't regret it! Their support is so quick!

Kart Savers
États-Unis
19 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Vify a répondu 13 février 2023

Hi there,

We wish to thank you again for your review. This does mean the world to us.
Should you still need our help, always feel free to drop a message on LiveChat for the fastest assistance.

Best,
VIFY Team

21 avril 2021

Easy to install, easy to use. Great job! This really helps us to prevent a lot of trouble and cost. Thank you

Matar Athletics
Allemagne
18 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Vify a répondu 21 avril 2021

Hi there,

We are happy to know that you are enjoying the app, and do appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.
Please let us know via LiveChat or email anytime you need any further assistance.

Best,
Jack

10 janvier 2022

Really good app. Very helpful team Only thing missing is the ability to customise the email itself. However I have been told this feature is coming soon

BAD WORKWEAR
Australie
Environ 7 heures d’utilisation de l’application
28 avril 2021

I was looking for a simple app that can easily help me create invoices. This app is exactly what I was looking for! Thank you

Marble Planner
Pays-Bas
15 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Vify a répondu 28 avril 2021

Hi there,

We are happy to know you are having a positive experience with our app. Please let us know anytime via LiveChat or email (support@vify.io) if you need any assistance.

Best,
Jack

5 décembre 2021

The setup interface is excellent. Not use yet but so far so good. Hopefully everything goes well. The paid plans are reasonable.

Pro Lah!
Singapour
13 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Vify a répondu 6 décembre 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your review.
We are more than happy to know that you are enjoying the app.
Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time.

Best,
Jack

25 mai 2021

Super fast and helpful support. Straightforward no bullshit simple and clear to use. Looking forward to using all fetures.

k9culture
Singapour
13 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Vify a répondu 25 mai 2021

Hi there,

We are happy to know that you are enjoying the app. We always wish to provide the best services to our users.
Please do not hesitate to contact us anytime for further assistance.

Best,

20 décembre 2021

This app works great for what I need. Simple to set up and use for each Invoice I need to print for customers.

SingleShotSlices
États-Unis
12 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
19 novembre 2022

As my business is very small, I was looking for a customisable product with a free plan. This product is great. It is very intuitive, easy to understand and meets all my needs.

Made by Hand Chocolates
Canada
12 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Vify a répondu 19 novembre 2022

Hi there,

We wish to thank you again for your review. This does mean the world to us.
Should you still need our help, always feel free to drop a message on LiveChat for the fastest assistance.

Best,
VIFY Team

30 mai 2022

The app is amazing, it has a lot of language options, the support is very nice, problem solving is very fast.

niahugo.petstore
Slovénie
12 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
3 mai 2022

Great app !!.. Hope to explore more of it and make use of the paid version. service crew superb and responsive. thanks Jack.

Avodah Active
Singapour
12 minutes d’utilisation de l’application