Avis (823)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
12 avril 2021

SO far so good! hope it works as efficiently and easily as it was to set up!
keeping fingers crossed it is what I am looking for!

The Home Crafters Ltd.
Royaume-Uni
6 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Vify a répondu 12 avril 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your review.
We hope you will have a great journey with our app. Let us know anytime if you need any further assistance, via Livechat and at our mailbox support@vify.io.

Best,
Jack

5 mai 2021

I need more time, so far so good... but asking for a review before I actually use the app need rethinking!

Edtechs
Australie
5 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Vify a répondu 5 mai 2021

Hi Matt,

Thank you for your review. We will note it down for the review popup, hope that did not cause you discomfort.
Please let us know via LiveChat or email if you need any help from us.

Best,
Jack

10 mai 2021

very easy app nice optioen and layout very happy with this app we need this one for automatic send invoices thank u alo

Keekabuu
Pays-Bas
5 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Vify a répondu 10 mai 2021

Hi there,

We are delighted to hear that the app is working well for you, and that you are enjoying it. Please do not hesitate to contact us via LiveChat or email if you require additional assistance.

Best,
Jack

25 mai 2021

Great, and the only app that doesn't charge ridiculous amount for such a simple feature. Built-in templates work fine. Rock on!

Strooikes
Belgique
4 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Vify a répondu 25 mai 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your lovely review. It is great to hear that the app is working well for you.
If you need any assistance from us, please feel free to reach out anytime.

Best,
Jack

17 mai 2021

Havent used it yet, but the set-up so far has been nice. I dont like when an app asks for a review before i have tried it, but thus far very easy to set-up.

ShopSolarKits.com
Canada
Vify a répondu 17 mai 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback on the app. We are also happy to know that you are having a great time with it.
Please let us know anytime you need any assistance from us, via LiveChat or email at support@vify.io.

Best,
Jack

12 mars 2024

Queen Nails & Beauty Supplies
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
31 mai 2024

Apiaro Guare
États-Unis
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
29 février 2024

Math Elite Box
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 février 2024

3Dfy
Israël
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 mars 2024

Bicycledudes
Allemagne
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application