Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 février 2024

Used this for 2 years and first time I run into a issue, support answers in less than 30 secounds and fixes my issue. Amazing.

Usuals
Danemark
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 janvier 2024

There's been a few bugs since the latest update. Had to do a clean sweep on the setup for it to work properly again. All in all good app.

Boxaroo
Singapour
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 février 2024

This is a brilliant app for us, as we can change the layout of the invoices. for our Samples, we just use the generic Shopify template for delivery notes and then for actual orders we use the Vify Invoices as they look 10 times more professional!

Tile Outlets
Royaume-Uni
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 avril 2024

Very quick integration, very intuitive and easy-to-use software that's well thought and much better than most systems we tried. Definitely recommend it for anyone needing to send PDF invoices to their customers!

PMCtire
Canada
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
5 mars 2024

Excellent app and very easy to use. Good reporting functionality. Very good customer service support as well.

InkRobot
France
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 avril 2024

Friendly user & quick response from the team !

Unity-Supplements
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
28 février 2024

Great customer service, quick response and works really well for my store would use this on any other store I open up!

Roff's Prints
Royaume-Uni
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
11 mars 2024

This app should be built into Shopify.

Metric Climbing
Canada
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 janvier 2024

We've been very happy with this app, even when using the free plan! Support has been awesome.

WPop: Wholesale Prices
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
13 février 2024

Support is really helpful. They are on point and responds fast.

IJMAL
Malaisie
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application