전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 23일

We recently got a paid plan of this app.

Although our first experience of the free version and interaction with the Chat assistant was not particularly good, the latest Chat and input provided was on the mark (thanks Liam)!

This app is very handy for us to use. I am enjoying the easy access I have had for the last few weeks and I have been able to get customers an invoice very quickly.

TechMarkit
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2023년 6월 28일

Love the templates they are offering and the support team are easy to get hold of. They have removed the vify logo from the prints just on contacting them. They are the best for invoices.

MM GLO
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2023년 8월 2일

Super online Beratung und übersichtliche App!
Man bekommt schöne Designs Kostenlos! Und auch die Preise der kostenpflichtigen Pakete sind gerechtfertigt. Ich kann die App nur Weiterempfehlen! :)

Pumili
독일
앱 사용 기간 6개월
2021년 6월 30일

I just downloaded the app today. I understood most things for the set-up process but I still had a few questions for the somethings, that were still a bit confusing for me. I was able to get through their customer service app. Jack was very patient and helpful with the questions I had. I am satisfied with the APP so far.

Simplicity Captivates Beauty
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Vify개 2021년 7월 2일

Hi Nadine,

We are happy to receive your review on our app.
We would, however, like to know why it was a 4-star review. We do strive for providing the best user experience possible, thus would be happy to have your insight on this.
We have also followed up with you via email, and are still waiting for your response.

Best,
Jack

2021년 5월 25일에 편집됨

We just started using the app but so far it's great. We were able to create a template that works for our customers and integrate it with Shopify notifications. Easy to use. Only wish we could convert the currency on the invoice but that's not a feature just yet. We would also like to see a statement option for customers who place numerous orders.

TimmMedical
미국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Vify개 2021년 5월 25일

Hi Andrew,

We wish to thank you for your review.
Currently to convert the currency of the order, you could use some other applications on the appstore, where they do offer such function, or you can simply refer to this instructions from Shopify: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/cross-border/currencies

Best,
Jack

2022년 1월 31일

It works wonderfully; very easy to set up and customize. Amazing for a free app! I only have issues with the translation from English to French, but I'm sure I'll figure it out.

Portable Winch Co.
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 8개월
2021년 7월 21일에 편집됨

more editingmore filters attributes. Possiblity take PAID out some invoices are paid outside Shopify

Chick'N Swell
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Vify개 2021년 7월 21일

Hi there,

Thank you for your review.
We are not sure which editing or filters you would want more from our app. Please respond to our email so we could assist further.
For the PAID watermark, you can easily disable it if needed, within Template edit.

Best,
Jack

2021년 2월 2일

Its nice and simple to use. I wish it was more customizable. The invoice layout is very simple and easy.

Honey Bee Woven
미국
앱 사용 기간 11일
답글 Vify개 2021년 2월 2일

Hi there, if you wish to have more customization on the invoice, please reach out to us via Support within the app, we will see if it could be added. Best!

2021년 6월 5일

I like it because of how simple it is. I would like you to improve your Spanish in your translation.

Elemento 47
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 11일
답글 Vify개 2021년 6월 5일

Hi there,

Thank you for your review.
Since we're not native speakers, the translation might not be the smoothest, but you can always edit all the wordings as you like, by going to Translation -> Translate, then update all the fields.

Best,
Jack

2022년 1월 10일

Really good app. Very helpful team Only thing missing is the ability to customise the email itself. However I have been told this feature is coming soon

BAD WORKWEAR
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 7시간