Avaliações (823)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
28 de fevereiro de 2024

Great customer service, quick response and works really well for my store would use this on any other store I open up!

Roff's Prints
Reino Unido
17 dias usando o app
29 de abril de 2024

Very handy. Easy to use. Excellent support!

KF book store
Israel
12 dias usando o app
29 de março de 2024

it just works, flawless! super happy with the app.

RA Ranger
Austrália
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
2 de abril de 2024

Irréprochable tout simplement, ils sont à l'écoute , peu cher , et font tout ce qu'une application de ce genre à besoin de faire !

Jinnkiss
França
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
29 de maio de 2024

The templates are very nice and look neat, better than the Shopify standard papers.

Lush Party Studio Props
Canadá
3 dias usando o app
11 de maio de 2024

Très bonne application je recommande à 100%, très simple d'utilisation et possède une équipe très réactive qui mon aider à régler le moindre souci très rapidement merci.

ALUBELLE
França
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
29 de maio de 2024

Thank you Tracy for giving me such great informations ! It helped me handle the application and understand one point where i was confused ! The app overall is very good and the chat very professionnal. You can use them with closed eyes !

Lumeria
França
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
21 de maio de 2024

Super tolle App und unglaublich schneller und perfekter Support! Danke für die hilfe!

Gastwirtevereinigung Großarltal
Áustria
8 meses usando o app
18 de março de 2024

Amazing app, great support

Jawharat Al-Iraq (ZMC Shop)
Iraque
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
22 de abril de 2024

An awesome application with everything you need, and the support team is quick to respond and assist. You can rely on them as they are professionals. I highly recommend using this application.

SAVANA.IRAQ
Iraque
Aproximadamente 8 horas usando o app