Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
20 februari 2024

Used this for 2 years and first time I run into a issue, support answers in less than 30 secounds and fixes my issue. Amazing.

Usuals
Danmark
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
17 januari 2024

There's been a few bugs since the latest update. Had to do a clean sweep on the setup for it to work properly again. All in all good app.

Boxaroo
Singapore
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
12 februari 2024

This is a brilliant app for us, as we can change the layout of the invoices. for our Samples, we just use the generic Shopify template for delivery notes and then for actual orders we use the Vify Invoices as they look 10 times more professional!

Tile Outlets
Storbritannien
11 månader användning av appen
2 april 2024

Very quick integration, very intuitive and easy-to-use software that's well thought and much better than most systems we tried. Definitely recommend it for anyone needing to send PDF invoices to their customers!

PMCtire
Kanada
11 dagar användning av appen
5 mars 2024

Excellent app and very easy to use. Good reporting functionality. Very good customer service support as well.

InkRobot
Frankrike
11 månader användning av appen
4 april 2024

Friendly user & quick response from the team !

Unity-Supplements
Kanada
Mer än ett år användning av appen
28 februari 2024

Great customer service, quick response and works really well for my store would use this on any other store I open up!

Roff's Prints
Storbritannien
17 dagar användning av appen
11 mars 2024

This app should be built into Shopify.

Metric Climbing
Kanada
4 månader användning av appen
1 januari 2024

We've been very happy with this app, even when using the free plan! Support has been awesome.

WPop: Wholesale Prices
Australien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
13 februari 2024

Support is really helpful. They are on point and responds fast.

IJMAL
Malaysia
9 månader användning av appen