Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 februari 2024

Support is really helpful. They are on point and responds fast.

IJMAL
Malaysia
9 månader användning av appen
18 mars 2024

Amazing app, great support

Jawharat Al-Iraq (ZMC Shop)
Irak
Mer än ett år användning av appen
11 maj 2024

Très bonne application je recommande à 100%, très simple d'utilisation et possède une équipe très réactive qui mon aider à régler le moindre souci très rapidement merci.

ALUBELLE
Frankrike
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
22 april 2024

An awesome application with everything you need, and the support team is quick to respond and assist. You can rely on them as they are professionals. I highly recommend using this application.

SAVANA.IRAQ
Irak
Ungefär 8 timmar användning av appen
1 januari 2024

We've been very happy with this app, even when using the free plan! Support has been awesome.

WPop: Wholesale Prices
Australien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
29 januari 2024

C'est une application tierce de Shopify qui est simple d'utilisation. Le service à la clientèle est rapide et efficace.

Les Murs de Marie
Kanada
8 månader användning av appen
2 april 2024

The invoices are really simple to make and only take a few minutes. Their support team is also amazing and lightning fast when it comes to resolving your inquiries or issues.

Sellenne
Kroatien
Ungefär 4 timmar användning av appen
9 maj 2024

The quality of the templates is fantastic. I also love the QR code option so customers can get a digital link to their receipt. Everything is so customizable, even on the free version!

Dechoker
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
12 mars 2024

The app is really good, affordable. Everything is complete. Great listening to customer service

Photoback
Frankrike
9 dagar användning av appen
8 april 2024

I am very satisfied with the support! fast and uncomplicated help!

Carver
Tyskland
11 dagar användning av appen