整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月23日

We recently got a paid plan of this app.

Although our first experience of the free version and interaction with the Chat assistant was not particularly good, the latest Chat and input provided was on the mark (thanks Liam)!

This app is very handy for us to use. I am enjoying the easy access I have had for the last few weeks and I have been able to get customers an invoice very quickly.

TechMarkit
南非
大约2年 人在使用应用
2023年6月28日

Love the templates they are offering and the support team are easy to get hold of. They have removed the vify logo from the prints just on contacting them. They are the best for invoices.

MM GLO
澳大利亚
3个月 人在使用应用
2023年8月2日

Super online Beratung und übersichtliche App!
Man bekommt schöne Designs Kostenlos! Und auch die Preise der kostenpflichtigen Pakete sind gerechtfertigt. Ich kann die App nur Weiterempfehlen! :)

Pumili
德国
6个月 人在使用应用
2021年6月30日

I just downloaded the app today. I understood most things for the set-up process but I still had a few questions for the somethings, that were still a bit confusing for me. I was able to get through their customer service app. Jack was very patient and helpful with the questions I had. I am satisfied with the APP so far.

Simplicity Captivates Beauty
加拿大
2年多 人在使用应用
Vify已回复 2021年7月2日

Hi Nadine,

We are happy to receive your review on our app.
We would, however, like to know why it was a 4-star review. We do strive for providing the best user experience possible, thus would be happy to have your insight on this.
We have also followed up with you via email, and are still waiting for your response.

Best,
Jack

编辑时间:2021年5月25日

We just started using the app but so far it's great. We were able to create a template that works for our customers and integrate it with Shopify notifications. Easy to use. Only wish we could convert the currency on the invoice but that's not a feature just yet. We would also like to see a statement option for customers who place numerous orders.

TimmMedical
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
Vify已回复 2021年5月25日

Hi Andrew,

We wish to thank you for your review.
Currently to convert the currency of the order, you could use some other applications on the appstore, where they do offer such function, or you can simply refer to this instructions from Shopify: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/cross-border/currencies

Best,
Jack

2022年1月31日

It works wonderfully; very easy to set up and customize. Amazing for a free app! I only have issues with the translation from English to French, but I'm sure I'll figure it out.

Portable Winch Co.
加拿大
8个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2021年7月21日

more editingmore filters attributes. Possiblity take PAID out some invoices are paid outside Shopify

Chick'N Swell
加拿大
2个月 人在使用应用
Vify已回复 2021年7月21日

Hi there,

Thank you for your review.
We are not sure which editing or filters you would want more from our app. Please respond to our email so we could assist further.
For the PAID watermark, you can easily disable it if needed, within Template edit.

Best,
Jack

2021年2月2日

Its nice and simple to use. I wish it was more customizable. The invoice layout is very simple and easy.

Honey Bee Woven
美国
11天 人在使用应用
Vify已回复 2021年2月2日

Hi there, if you wish to have more customization on the invoice, please reach out to us via Support within the app, we will see if it could be added. Best!

2021年6月5日

I like it because of how simple it is. I would like you to improve your Spanish in your translation.

Elemento 47
墨西哥
11天 人在使用应用
Vify已回复 2021年6月5日

Hi there,

Thank you for your review.
Since we're not native speakers, the translation might not be the smoothest, but you can always edit all the wordings as you like, by going to Translation -> Translate, then update all the fields.

Best,
Jack

2022年1月10日

Really good app. Very helpful team Only thing missing is the ability to customise the email itself. However I have been told this feature is coming soon

BAD WORKWEAR
澳大利亚
大约7小时 人在使用应用