Vimeo Create ‑ Video Maker

Vimeo Create ‑ Video Maker

by Vimeo, Inc.

Turn your Product Photos into Stunning Videos that Sell!

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 661 reviews

Valtopia

I'm pretty stoked to use it and share my art and videos this way. It was easy and turned out really well.

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Thank you so much for your review and your rating! It means a lot to us that you have taken the time out of your day to give this to us! We hope we can deliver our best to you each and every time that you create a video!

Charmed Moonpets

I love this app. It helps me create amazing video ads in minutes! I wished it was a little bit longer, but I guess that's okay! Thanks!

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Thank you for your rating! So delighted to read that you think our app is great! We hope that you benefit from using our app as much as we enjoyed seeing your rating and reading your review!

RS Gymfit

very good app, really helped me a lot. Go for Vimeo, this app can make awesome videos for free, thanks!

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

Thank you! It means so much to know that our video creators feel that we are giving them an amazing experience! We hope every video you create is as extraordinary as you feel our app is!

DatPetDoe

this is good. but the subscription fee is too pricey. If this costs at arouns 20-30 USD per month then I would subscribe to it right away

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We’ll forward it along to our product team—we’re constantly working on improving, and we appreciate the input. We’re available for further inquiries or feedback at https://vimeo.com/help/contact.

Stadsboken

This is my first test with a video in my shop. It will probably take me another week or so before I can rate the product. But so far - so very good.

Developer reply

April 30, 2021

We hope your videos are as beautiful as your review is to us! Thank you for your initial review and rating!

Comodi Home

It´s really easy to use. I am happy with the effects that they offer. I have already recommended this app to my friends

Developer reply

April 30, 2021

Thank you - happy to read that you are enjoying our app! Is there something else that we could do to turn this 4-star rating into a 5-star rating?

ChaWalter.com

Wonderful store design in a video created for additional advertising the products to sell. It easy to create the video you would like to publish and can be edited the way you wanted. It fan-creating the video. Thank you for this app.

Developer reply

April 30, 2021

Thank you so much for your review and your rating! It means a lot to us that you have taken the time out of your day to give this to us! We hope we can deliver our best to you each and every time that you create a video!

Little Fortune

Nice app~ I Hope can increase the conversation rate! It is nice to free to use it~ I enjoy with it~ cheers

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Thank you for your rating! So delighted to read that you think our app is great! We hope that you benefit from using our app as much as we enjoyed seeing your rating and reading your review!

Felysplace

Great work! Makes lovely videos with nice music! It will now go on YouTube and other places to help me make sales!

Developer reply

April 22, 2021

Thank you for your seal of approval! We are so happy when video makers recommend our app as a great product! Thank you for the review and the rating!!!

classicorder

the app is very good i like it alot, it aided me to create nice advertisement videos , it had a music background too

Developer reply

April 18, 2021

Thank you! It means so much to know that our video creators feel that we are giving them an amazing experience! We hope every video you create is as extraordinary as you feel our app is!