Vimeo Create ‑ Video Maker

Vimeo Create ‑ Video Maker

by Vimeo, Inc.

Turn your Product Photos into Stunning Videos that Sell!

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 549 reviews

D & S Treasury Chest

I think this is a great app! The video was easy to make. I wanted to use the add in cart sticker but I realize if you click on it, it did not take you to my store so customers could order. This would be great if possible!

Developer reply

October 25, 2021

Thank you for your rating and your feedback. We’ll forward it along to our product team—we’re constantly working on improving, and we appreciate the input. We’re available for further inquiries or feedback at https://vimeo.com/help/contact.

Pickme Mall

Its very good and easy to make a face book video for me and help my business grow more ,I will keep to use this App and try to invite my friend or business partner to use it

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

Thank you for your rating! So delighted to read that you think our app is great! We hope that you benefit from using our app as much as we enjoyed seeing your rating and reading your review!

Detroit's Best Coffee

I used this app to create a video explaining my products and company. I it extremely easy to use and turned out great content.

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Wow!!! Thank you! 5 stars and a stellar review! We hope your experience is as amazing as your words have made us feel about our app!

Junglearth.in

great app to boost sales through wonderful videos and designed templates with music pre added, loved it

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

Thank you! It means so much to know that our video creators feel that we are giving them an amazing experience! We hope every video you create is as extraordinary as you feel our app is!

Threads

Excellent video app to use for e-commerce , all features are available, rate can be reduced and more free features can be provided

Developer reply

October 3, 2021

Thank you so much for your review and your rating! It means a lot to us that you have taken the time out of your day to give this to us! We hope we can deliver our best to you each and every time that you create a video!

Munaleeza

very very nice app to make videos , must have this app . multiple tasks can be done . thanks so much to vimeo app

Developer reply

October 3, 2021

Thank you for your rating! So delighted to read that you think our app is great! We hope that you benefit from using our app as much as we enjoyed seeing your rating and reading your review!

The JetLyfe Collection

I used this app to help me create promo videos for my store. As a new store owner, I'm happy that if provides great quality, at such a minimum cost, which is important

Developer reply

September 12, 2021

Thank you for your seal of approval! We are so happy when video makers recommend our app as providing great quality! Thank you for the review and the rating!!!

Lillymo

Quick and easy to use. Instruanctions are clear. Plenty of fonts backgrounds etc to use. Great choice of music to add to back ground.

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Thank you for your rating! So delighted to read that you think our app is great! We hope that you benefit from using our app as much as we enjoyed seeing your rating and reading your review!

Sure Shop Unlimited

I used this app to create a better view of my online store. Hope it generates more sales! It was fun to make the video too!

Developer reply

July 18, 2021

Thank you! It means so much to know that our video creators feel that we are giving them an amazing experience! We hope every video you create is as extraordinary as you feel our app is!

My Gift Fashions

found this App to be very good. Still playing around with it. It does help get Facebook and Instagram clicks.

Developer reply

July 11, 2021

We are certainly happy to know that you are easily creating your artwork with our app! Thank you very much for the lovely review and rating!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 54 55
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 54 55