Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 82 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
7. November 2023

Quick and Easy to Use!!!

Wags and Hugs
Vereinigte Staaten
24 tage mit der App
1. September 2023

Vimeo Create - Video Maker is an easy to use, powerful, and very professional tool!

PJD Academy
Kanada
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
17. Mai 2023

This app provides the ability to make high-quality, short videos for any occasion. Thanks for making me look good! 5 STARS!

Lear Outdoors
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
18. März 2023

So easy to use. Use it on many social media outlets. Create from scratch or pick an easy to use template.

TotallyTinas
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
26. September 2019

This app is truly unique and attractive in a special way. Awesome videos and music. Strongly recommended

PoacherOnline
Kanada
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
4. September 2019

excellent application for making videos for my products, I like it very good.
I am very emotional...

ValsebasShop
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 11. September 2019

Thanks for your positive review! We're so glad you're enjoying Videofy.

14. Juli 2020

EASY TO USE! Even for non-experienced graphics users. First time users are gonna love this APP. Try it and you'll love it

Zen Supplements
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 15. Juli 2020

We love that you loved your results! It's very nice to read that you feel our app is easy to use because that was what we were going for! Thank you so much for your review and your rating!

Bearbeitet am 24. Juli 2019

This video app will add so many more conversions to my site!
Plus I love that I can also use them for ads as well! WILL KEEP THIS FOR A GOOD WHILE!

Say It With Yo Tee
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 24. Juli 2019

Thank you for the amazing review!

6. September 2020

i love this app as so easy to use and edit. I find it difficult to add to my shopify video section so i have to add the u tube link
I fully recommend this app as it does everything it says on the tin
Fully recommend

Mister Johns Collections
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 6. September 2020

Hi! Thank you very much for your rating and review! We’d be happy to learn more and assist you with the issue you're referring to. Could you please reach out to us directly by opening Videofy and clicking on Settings --> Contact Support so we can help resolve this for you.

17. September 2020

I used this app to make my product video. It is super easy to use and make my products very vivid and full of life and joy. Highly recommend to all users. One of the best app I used in Shopify. Give a big thumb up

eMegaBoxx
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 21. September 2020

Thank you for your seal of approval! We are so happy when users recommend our app as a super easy to use product! Thank you for the review and the rating!!!