Rezensionen (684)

Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 82 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
12. April 2020

I've tried a lot of them but this app is really the best one. The videos are great and look very professional. The GUI is also intuitive and easy to use. I really love this app.
Thank you

Moroccan Corridor
Marokko
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 20. April 2020

Hey, there, thank you for the 5 stars! We are excited to know that you are enjoying our app!

17. Juli 2019

Love it!! So easy to use and embed into your store with different options to choose from. Just love this app!!

Open Closet Delectables
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
17. Oktober 2020

This is such an awesome app. Thank you so much. I was spending hours doing one product video and with this app I was able to do the same task better in just a few minutes.

Piecing Paradise
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 18. Oktober 2020

Thank you so much for your review and your rating! It means a lot to us that you have taken the time out of your day to give this to us! We hope Videofy delivers its best to you each and every time that you create a video!

24. Juli 2019

I used the app to create product videos for my website and they look great! The app is easy to use and but doesn't work best for mobile. Can't wait till they allow you to post on Instagram.

The Radio Nerd
Kanada
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 25. Juli 2019

Thank you for your review and feedback. Rest assured - Instagram sharing and many more exciting features are on our road map!

Bearbeitet am 2. August 2019

Great app, Id give it 10 starts if I could. Does everything well and alot more better. Quick and easy to use even for the novice store owner.

www.bluesystem.com.au
Australien
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
5. Oktober 2020

Absolutely love making videos on this app to promote my business on Facebook and within my website. Super easy to use.

Dreambliss Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 6. Oktober 2020

We are thrilled that you love the app! Thank you for all 5 of those stars! We hope you enjoy making new videos every day!

16. Oktober 2020

I use this app to make videos for our products to be displayed on youtube. I think its the most simple and easy to use software to make videos for products.

thevaluekart
Indien
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 18. Oktober 2020

Thank you! We hope that you enjoy using our app as much as we enjoyed seeing your rating and reading your review!

Bearbeitet am 28. Januar 2021

Simple and easy to use. Gives a very professional finish. You can have a short video ready in a couple of minutes to post to social media.

Pop Goes The Weazel
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 2. Februar 2021

It's very nice to read that you feel our app is easy to use because that was what we were going for! Thank you so much for your review and your rating!

7. März 2021

Will help you a lot, professional video campaigns just click a way. Eay to creat and publish them....

ARDEN SHOPPING
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 8. März 2021

Thank you! It means so much to know that our video creators feel that we are giving them an amazing experience! We hope every video you create is as extraordinary as you feel our app is!

Bearbeitet am 17. Juli 2020

Amazing APP, couldn't be any easier to make a video!
Thanks Magisto for making it so easy to look so good!

Ferdinand's Wigs
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 19. Juli 2020

Thank you! We are happy to read that you think our app is amazing!