Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 82 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
21. Oktober 2020

very good and easy to use app. I would recommend this to everyone. Download and make lot of videos for free.

GOCHORDS DESIGNER
Indien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 21. Oktober 2020

We hope that you enjoy using our app as much as we enjoyed seeing your rating and reading your review! Thank you!

20. Oktober 2019

Very good I love it, I did just try it on Youtube, Facebook, Pinterest, and I will try it on Shopify..It seems to be an amazing video program Thanks

PawsFamily
Neuseeland
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
8. Juni 2021

Super App - does what it should. Easy installation and easy setup - all be fine.
Quick video generating and publishing

FP Ideenfabrik
Deutschland
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 8. Juni 2021

Thank you for your rating! So delighted to read that you think our app is great! We hope that you benefit from using our app as much as we enjoyed seeing your rating and reading your review!

10. März 2020

This app is really easy, so for me is completely excellent. Its make very helpfully to make video products.

Sotaroni
Spanien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 16. März 2020

Great! We are happy to read that you are enjoying our app.

14. Juni 2020

I love this app. So easy to use and the videos look great. Lots of templates to choose from and the accompanying music choices are fab. I'm so glad they just added the multi-product option. I've made some teaser videos for upcoming products in my store and they turned out really great. Thanks team!

Saucy Ladies Intimates
Australien
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 14. Juni 2020

Thanks for your review! We're so happy you liked our App and created beautiful product videos, keep creating!

29. Mai 2020

I am super impressed with this app. Its easy to use for a non-tech person, and has the ability to help you create great videos at no time. Well done!!!

SANI-STEP safety supplies
Thailand
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 1. Juni 2020

Great! So happy you liked our app and were able to create beautiful product videos :)

21. Juli 2020

Great app I like the videos lets see if they increase the sales ....................................

Blue Bandz
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 22. Juli 2020

Wow, all 5 stars! We are pleased to know that you love our app! We think it has great capabilities as well! We aspire to being the platform that can help to increase your sales!

8. Juni 2021

I used this app to promote my products. Easy to use and plenty of penalisation options available! Excellent app!!

PugliAmo
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 8. Juni 2021

Thank you so much for your review and your rating! It means a lot to us that you have taken the time out of your day to give this to us! We hope we can deliver our best to you each and every time that you create a video!

Bearbeitet am 26. September 2020

I used the app and it is so easy to use and great promo videos! I cannot wait to share my videos with people and I really cannot wait until the instagram share comes out! Thank you for this great product

Rebel Naturals
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 29. September 2020

Thank you for all of those stars! We are excited to know that you are enjoying our app!

Bearbeitet am 16. September 2019

Great app! It is very user friendly and easy to edit your videos. Super easy to post videos on Shopify Product Page, Facebook, YouTube and soon Instagram and hopefully Pinterest too.

New Image Jewelry
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App