Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 82 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 26. September 2020

I used the app and it is so easy to use and great promo videos! I cannot wait to share my videos with people and I really cannot wait until the instagram share comes out! Thank you for this great product

Rebel Naturals
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 29. September 2020

Thank you for all of those stars! We are excited to know that you are enjoying our app!

Bearbeitet am 16. September 2019

Great app! It is very user friendly and easy to edit your videos. Super easy to post videos on Shopify Product Page, Facebook, YouTube and soon Instagram and hopefully Pinterest too.

New Image Jewelry
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 19. Juli 2019

Merci votre application est génial ! la meileur appli vidéo. TOP TOP TOP !! je recommande votre appli

RUE DES TABLEAUX
Frankreich
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
18. Oktober 2019

Me Encantaaa es App, me hace videos de forma muy rápida, y lo mejor de todo es que es gratis, gratis al 100%

Multiniverso
Peru
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
21. August 2019

superb application and work very well I will recommend to all and get benefit to showcase your product through Video.

KalaSanskruti Retail Private Limited
Indien
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
7. November 2020

I absolutely love this this app. It is so easy to use and creating professional videos is effortless. Thank you for the free version of this app- I am extremely grateful to the developers for making this first class app available to me for free.

BELLADONNA
Südafrika
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 9. November 2020

Thank you for your seal of approval! We are so happy when video makers recommend our app as an easy to use product! Thank you for the review and the rating!!!

11. November 2019

WOW! Just an awesome app. End Of. Look forward to the Instagram integration. Get it, you wont be disappointed. :)

Luccardo
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 20. Oktober 2020

I loved using this app, and it s so easy it worked on the first try. Took my store and products to a whole new level. Love it. It really is point and click.

Lamoree’s Vintage
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 21. Oktober 2020

Thank you for that fantastic review! We hope you keep making your incredible videos!

Bearbeitet am 29. September 2019

Super geile app , sowas habe ich schon lange gesucht ,top weiter so .
hoffe das sie kostenlos bleibt

Shopfouryou
Deutschland
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
3. September 2019

Great App. We in deezo loving it! thank you.
Great App. We in deezo loving it! thank you.
Great App. We in deezo loving it! thank you.

deezo the happy fashion
Australien
Fast 2 jahre mit der App