Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 82 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
4. Dezember 2019

Love this FREE app... I make videos for my store all the time. I would suggest Videofy to hurry up with instagram s o I can better market my apparel on IG .. Lol

Fathom Urban Tees
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 9. Dezember 2019

Thanks! Rest assured that IG sharing is on our roadmap and we'll make sure to support it once their solution is live.

27. Januar 2021

I really like this app, it is easy and fast to make cool videos for social media ads and it is complete

Fit Sculp
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 28. Januar 2021

We hope your videos are as beautiful as your review is to us! Thank you for your fantastic review and rating!

2. September 2020

So impressed, tried others free and $119.99 and NONE of them did what this FREE app did. I can choose my own photos to use, add text, make the videos longer, add music for FREE. Plus by sharing to my YouTube channel from the youtube video slot for your videofy video, you will see three dots. Click on them and choose "download video" and now you have a professional video you can use on many more apps than the few they share it on. Bravo!

Camo Chique & Spa Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 2. September 2020

Well we are certainly happy to know that you are easily creating your artwork with our app! Thank you very much for the lovely review and rating!

29. März 2020

I used this app for my store as it had great features and is very easy to use, Would highly recommend it

SINS Make-Up
Irland
2 tage mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 30. März 2020

Thank you for your review! Keep creating :)

15. Oktober 2020

Added videos to product pages. Not only can you embed videos in your product page image gallery, you can also easily create great videos from images.

Home Office Depot
Israel
2 tage mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 15. Oktober 2020

Thank you for all of those stars! We are excited to know that you are enjoying our app!

9. September 2020

It's simple to use, very helpful. It's simple to use, very helpful. It's simple to use, very helpful.

xiaomitixuaa
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 9. September 2020

It's very nice to read that you feel our app is simple to use and very helpful because that was what we were going for! Thank you so much for your review and your rating!

27. August 2019

I use this app to make videos can not really rate it yet because I just started using it if it gives me positive results will give an additional comment

Dan & Toni Fashions
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
25. September 2020

I am loving this app! So easy and I had so much fun making the video and choosing the music! Would definitely recommend!

PartyGirl Essentials
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 29. September 2020

Thank you! 5 stars and a stellar review! We hope your experience is as amazing as your words have made us feel about our app!

5. Februar 2021

I used this app to help make videos from still images and it works great. Very impressed. User Friendly too. Went from images to videos, with continuous updates, in roughly 1 hour. But the time goes fast - it's immersive technology. An the end result is exceptional. www.petzpaw.com

PetzPaws
Vereinigte Staaten
Ein tag mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 7. Februar 2021

It's very nice to read that you feel our app is easy to use because that was what we were going for! Thank you so much for your review and your rating!

18. September 2019

j adore c est une excellente application je la recommande a tous le monde simple d utilisation rapide je suis fan

Poupoubidou waah !
Frankreich
Ein tag mit der App