Rezensionen (684)

Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 82 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
7. November 2021

We've used Vimeo as a trial before. You can easily create photos like videos, so we think you will use them frequently in the future. We hope to work with you in the future.

TrendyJapan
Japan
9 tage mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 2. Dezember 2021

Thank you for your rating! So delighted to read that you think our app is great! We hope that you benefit from using our app as much as we enjoyed seeing your rating and reading your review!

Bearbeitet am 9. Mai 2020

The app is so cool for making professional videos and I love it. You can make a video in literally in 1 minute.I have made a few viideo's and really excited to see how they perform

Todays Deal Search
Vereinigtes Königreich
8 tage mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 11. Mai 2020

Thank you for rating our App! Keep creating :)

19. Februar 2021

I have created a wonderul video but I can't use it or share it unless I upgrade. A real shame as everything I read suggested that it was free unless you wanted to use Pro templetes. A bit dissapointented, unless I am doing something silly. I hope I am being silly

Jasper's Catering
Vereinigtes Königreich
7 monate mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 21. Februar 2021

Hi and thank you for the review. You can create, save, & download beautiful videos with our free version. Please make sure you choose one of our free Templates or Styles (without the PRO sticker) & do not exceed a 30 second final video. Videos made with our free version have our watermark on them as well. Give it another try & let us how you like your video.

14. August 2020

I like the way they simplify everything for the customers, nice service and nice partners! 5 stars!!

blue ocean 31
Vereinigte Staaten
8 tage mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 17. August 2020

Thank you! We hope that you enjoy using our app as much as we enjoyed seeing your rating and reading your review! Again, thank you!

Bearbeitet am 5. März 2021

Super! la qualité des images est bonne!
Facile à utiliser, payer pour mettre son logo! je recommande

Florence Galliano
Frankreich
8 tage mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 7. März 2021

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous évaluer. Vous nous aidez à donner le meilleur de nous-mêmes :)

17. November 2019

Great app. Setup was a breeze. I highly recommend it for video creation. It has made video advertising so easy.

Strellstore Online
Sambia
8 tage mit der App
12. November 2019

Really nice app, not complicated and easy to use. EPIC Vids to make! use it every time. The options are perfect!

WoodenChoices
Schweiz
7 tage mit der App
2. November 2020

I used this app because it helps me promote a website. It is really simple to use. I enjoy choosing options for the music and fee of my video.

BlingThingsByTange
Vereinigte Staaten
7 tage mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 3. November 2020

Thank you for your seal of approval! We are so happy when video makers recommend our app as a really simple to use product! Thank you for the review and the rating!!!

19. November 2022

Just wonderful. Good app. I can't do lot of video before but now I do. Easy, quick, animations and good.

Real Gifts Of Love
Vereinigte Staaten
7 tage mit der App
24. Oktober 2020

I love this how ever there is a glitch that doesn't allow my customers to listen to the music i selected. It's not a 9:16 image. Even if it was there's no sound option when my customers play it.

Aesthetic Cover
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 25. Oktober 2020

Thank you for your review. Please reach out to us directly by opening Videofy and clicking on Settings --> Contact Support so we can further assist you in resolving this issue.