Vimeo Create Video Bearbeiten , 682 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 83 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
18. September 2021

I think I can use this app to promote my website. To early to say, but so far so good. Lets dive Vimeo a try.

Yellow Canary Enterprise
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 2 tage
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 3. Oktober 2021

Thank you - happy to read that you are enjoying our app! Is there something else that we could do to turn this 4-star rating into a 5-star rating?

11. September 2021

This app is easy to use. There are many templates available. I can use this to inspire my own. I like it.

ChikkoLab
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 15 tage
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 12. September 2021

Thank you - happy to read that you are enjoying our app! Is there something else that we could do to turn this 4-star rating into a 5-star rating?

30. Juli 2021

I like how easy it is to create beautiful ads for my social media sites. I would have given the app 5 stars if all the sites were included. Not sure why Instagram and TikTok are not included in the easy uploads to social sites process. Overall, Vimeo is very easy to use and has tons of templates to use for those who are still in the learning process of making great video content.

ChauntelleCharisse
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 12 tage
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 1. August 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We’ll forward it along to our product team—we’re constantly working on improving, and we appreciate the input. We’re available for further inquiries or feedback at https://vimeo.com/help/contact.

Bearbeitet am 14. Juli 2021

This apps provides loads of templates to choose from which help me to create videos. I can upload them to my social media sites, but I will like to be able to upload them to my laptop as well. I look forward to creating my video content.

BLUESKYESBLU
Vereinigtes Königreich
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 8 monate
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 18. Juli 2021

Thank you - happy to read that you are enjoying our app! Is there something else that we could do to turn this 4-star rating into a 5-star rating?

26. Mai 2021

Nice but expensive for a startup business. Go back in time and think about where the stock market was at the beginning of the road.

Shopping at Alice
Rumänien
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 3 monate
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 26. Mai 2021

We appreciate your feedback. Vimeo Create offers various subscription tiers in addition to our free Basic service. You can compare the prices and differences between them at the following link - https://vimeo.com/upgrade

23. Mai 2021

This app is good .I Liked the features they are really useful. They are good for creating good videos .

BROKEN EGG CO
Indien
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Mehr als ein jahr
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 25. Mai 2021

Thank you - happy to read that you are enjoying our app! Is there something else that we could do to turn this 4-star rating into a 5-star rating?

30. April 2021

It´s really easy to use. I am happy with the effects that they offer. I have already recommended this app to my friends

Comodi Home
Spanien
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 2 monate
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 30. April 2021

Thank you - happy to read that you are enjoying our app! Is there something else that we could do to turn this 4-star rating into a 5-star rating?

9. April 2021

enjoyed thais app very much, lots of options, lots of ideas available, would definitely recommend to a friend

Blue Rose Smokes
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Mehr als ein jahr
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 12. April 2021

Thank you - happy to read that you are enjoying our app! Is there something else that we could do to turn this 4-star rating into a 5-star rating?

5. April 2021

I wanted to have a go at making a video clip ads for my store when I saw the app in Shopify apps, so had a go. Its great except for your logos over lapping where I put text, found that annoying as I wanted to just have a clear video , dont mind having your logo on it, but would be better if it was only at the start and end perhaps would be an option you could offer

Calico Jacks Online
Australien
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa 5 stunden
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 7. April 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We’ll forward it along to our product team—we’re constantly working on improving, and we appreciate the input. We’re available for further inquiries or feedback at https://vimeo.com/help/contact.

13. März 2021

I wish the subscription wasnt so high. I would love to have this. It was super easy to make a video and it would be awesome to play with this.

Magnetic Lash Bash / The Diva Lash
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa 2 stunden
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 14. März 2021

We appreciate your feedback. Vimeo Create for Shopify offers various subscription tiers in addition to our free Basic service. You can compare the prices and differences between them at the following link - https://vimeo.com/upgrade