Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 82 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 20. August 2020

So far, so good to start generating a small bit of advertising, until business grows, and merchant becomes more aware on how to further formulate on YouTube. Thank you.

Fresh Squeeze Fashions
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 24. August 2020

Thank you - happy to read that you are off to a good start! Is there something else that we could do to turn this 4-star rating into a 5-star rating?

Bearbeitet am 2. Oktober 2020

Brilliant App only just started using but can see instant benefits.
Would be 5 Star if the videos had more customization (as in allowing more images or different music than standard).* *After the reply I can now do these things, however downloading the video/uploading to instagram/uploading to collections part of my shopify site remains an issue for me.

Garden & Pet Supplies
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 29. September 2020

Thank you for your updated review. We currently do not offer downloads to your local storage nor do we support uploading to Instagram at this time. In regards to uploading to your collections on Shopify, please contact us directly by opening Videofy and clicking on Settings --> Contact Support so we can assist and help to resolve this for you.

Bearbeitet am 17. Juli 2020

I am enjoying the ease of making my product videos with readily available stock images and videos.

Lets Kauphy
Indien
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 19. Juli 2020

Thank you - glad you like it and find our app easy to use! Is there something else that we could do to turn this 4-star rating into a 5-star rating?

Bearbeitet am 27. August 2019

Really useful app but only missing the download part incase if video needs to be uploaded later somewhere else. Also should have an option to select images from multiple products, like u can select any 1 product and all images in the product makes a video so they sould have option of selecting images from multiple products to make a video.

Social Blingz
Indien
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 28. August 2019

Thanks for the review, we're glad you like the app! I'm happy to let you know that option to create collection videos from multiple products will be available very soon and should even be released in our next version. The option to download should also be available in the near future, stay tuned and keep making those great product videos!

31. Juli 2020

I really love the app. Video real easy to make. Waiting 4 the response from my Customers. :0) :0) .

THE JAZZI SPOT BOUTIQUE!
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 2. August 2020

Thank you - glad you like it and find our app easy to use! Is there something else that we could do to turn this 4-star rating into a 5-star rating?

26. August 2019

I use this app to make videos for my facebook page. The videos are great. Better than I expected. Hope they add more templates.

Mobile Gadget HQ
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 27. August 2019

Thanks for your feedback! We're glad you like our app and find it useful. We're constantly working on improving our app and welcome all feedback and suggestions. Can you please tell us which style/type of templates you're missing so we can add them to our to-do list. Thanks again, Team Videofy

10. Dezember 2019

I used this App, I like what it does... good themes and styles making the products pop........cheers

Brensales.com
Australien
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
7. August 2019

Good app! Not perfect yet, but I would guess that it is a new release. I will keep giving the developers feedback until they make it great.

4:01pm at the Mall
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 14. August 2019

Thank you for your review. We're constantly working on improving our App and developing new features - stay tuned for our next update :) We'd love to earn that extra from you!

Bearbeitet am 19. Juli 2020

I used this app to me do the video's. I just fell in love with it. It is so easy to use, functionality and delivery just perfect. I also find it to be so much flexible. Good product that I recommend it to everyone to try! I did all my video with it and I am very satisfied. I truly love it. Congratulations!

ExtensionsTruth
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
9. April 2021

enjoyed thais app very much, lots of options, lots of ideas available, would definitely recommend to a friend

Blue Rose Smokes
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 12. April 2021

Thank you - happy to read that you are enjoying our app! Is there something else that we could do to turn this 4-star rating into a 5-star rating?