Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 82 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 22. März 2020

This is a great app to use. its free for now. but it is excellent tools. my site look better with it

WeUman Stores
Kanada
8 monate mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 30. März 2020

Thanks for reaching out. We're so glad to hear your store looks better with Videofy!

Bearbeitet am 14. Juli 2021

This apps provides loads of templates to choose from which help me to create videos. I can upload them to my social media sites, but I will like to be able to upload them to my laptop as well. I look forward to creating my video content.

BLUESKYESBLU
Vereinigtes Königreich
8 monate mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 18. Juli 2021

Thank you - happy to read that you are enjoying our app! Is there something else that we could do to turn this 4-star rating into a 5-star rating?

29. August 2019

This app is great!! especially as its free! I was stuck trying to create a video for my new store and came acroos this app, which made it possible to create a great video in a matter of minutes... would defo recommend. Maybe in a paid version, you could add more products to the video

Love Me Love You
Vereinigtes Königreich
8 monate mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 1. September 2019

Thank you for reaching out. So happy you're enjoying our App. We're glad to let you know that the multiple product video option will be available in our next release! Stay tuned as it should be live soon. Team Videofy.

18. Juni 2020

I found this app easy to use though I could not change the font colour. But I was happy with the outcome. The only reason for 4 stars not 5 is that I could not see how to add code to my website and it did not download to my you tube page. But I have contacted support so hope to get this sorted.

Ivan Jones Artist
Vereinigtes Königreich
7 monate mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 21. Juni 2020

Hi there, thank you for your review! We are glad to read that you found our app easy to use! Our styles are customizable, meaning you can change the font and the colors of the style. The minimalist styles such as "No Filter," "Glass," and "Moments," allow the creator to customize the font but not the color of the font. We see that you have reached out to our support team, they should be able to get all of this sorted for you.

28. September 2019

Fantastic Tools, Big Thanks For That !!
The only poor side I find out is loss in quality of added clip to the Video.
Apart from that, Surprising!

Padria
Vereinigtes Königreich
7 monate mit der App
17. September 2019

Very good!
I like its simplicity and result. Easy to use. I recomend everyone to try this app. I will continue using it.

Wilmoresale.com
Schweden
7 monate mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 19. September 2019

Thanks for your review! We're glad you enjoy using our app and find it helpful. Please tell us what we can do better in order to earn that extra star :) Team Videofy.

25. Juli 2019

Easy to use app with a professional looking finished product! Our customers are reacting well to the videos so far.
Wish there was an option to feature multiple products in a video. If that option was available it would get 5 stars.

Mels Crafty Mojo LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 28. Juli 2019

Thank you for your review. While we currently don't offer the option of selecting multiple product images when creating your video, we can certainly see how that would be useful. Rest assured it's on our road map!
You do have the possibility of adding additional footage during the editing process as a workaround.
Feel free to reach out to us at Settings --> Contact Support for further assistance and detailed instructions.

24. Oktober 2020

I love this how ever there is a glitch that doesn't allow my customers to listen to the music i selected. It's not a 9:16 image. Even if it was there's no sound option when my customers play it.

Aesthetic Cover
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 25. Oktober 2020

Thank you for your review. Please reach out to us directly by opening Videofy and clicking on Settings --> Contact Support so we can further assist you in resolving this issue.

27. August 2019

I love this app and the potential it has! I gave it 4 stars for 2 reasons. One, they allow us to upload it to Facebook, Shopify and YouTube, Instagram needs to be one of those apps. Instagram is a major portion of the social media in regards to brands. Two, we cannot download or save the video for future use. That’s not really productive especially if we want to upload to other channels.

NeeshaValore Designs Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 28. August 2019

Thanks for reaching out, we appreciate your feedback. We would love Instagram to be an app you can share to from web, as well! We are waiting for the moment Instagram rolls out the option for web sharing and then we will definitely open up that option for our users. You are able to save videos on Videofy for future use, and the download option should be available soon. We're so happy that you love the app and hope you continue creating wonderful videos for your store.

6. Januar 2020

this video application is very easy to use and very usefull. ithelps to make nice, quick and cute videos

Armance Black
Frankreich
4 monate mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 9. Januar 2020

Thanks! We're really glad you liked the App.
Would you mind sharing what was missing? We'd love to earn that extra star from you!