Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 82 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
13. Oktober 2020

I used the app to make vids of photos, works good. Keep improvin, good work thanks! im trying to edit videos here not sure if i can do it only 15 mins in app

Hometech
Costa Rica
3 monate mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 15. Oktober 2020

Our app uses advanced technology Artificial Intelligence to create your movie. If you’d like to make changes, you can do so after the initial rendering by tapping ‘Edit’. You can shorten, extend, or select different parts of your video clips using the trim tool. Is there something else that we could do to turn this 4-star rating into a 5-star rating?

20. November 2019

Good and inspiring for business engagements, it worth alot , i recommend to all marketers for a better result

Ezeigbo modern technology products
Italien
3 monate mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 9. Dezember 2019

Thanks for the feedback. Let us know how can we earn that extra star from you :)

26. Mai 2021

Nice but expensive for a startup business. Go back in time and think about where the stock market was at the beginning of the road.

Shopping at Alice
Rumänien
3 monate mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 26. Mai 2021

We appreciate your feedback. Vimeo Create offers various subscription tiers in addition to our free Basic service. You can compare the prices and differences between them at the following link - https://vimeo.com/upgrade

19. August 2019

I love it. My video ad came out grate but when i posted it to my facebook page i was looking very blurry. I'm not sure why. So i deleted it.

BlingDogBeds
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 21. August 2019

Thank for your feedback; we're glad to hear you love our app :)
As for the issue you've encountered, can you please reach out to our team so we can take a closer look at it: go to the app's Settings --> Contact Support.
Thanks again, Team Magisto.

12. Januar 2020

We embedded the video once, it landed where it please, the 2nd time we embedded a video, it landed adjacent to the first one. Not sure where the videos have to be on Shopify, but I guess in the photo gallery as a video or at least at the forefront or footer of the product description, please have a look into this problem. We sent a screenshot to their team to look into.

A to Z Gadgets UK
Vereinigtes Königreich
2 monate mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 15. Januar 2020

Hi there, thank you for reaching out. Videofy currently supports the auto-embed feature in several Shopify store-themes. Per your description, it seems that it didn't work on your store's theme. Luckily, and as a workaround, you can embed the video manually.
Feel free to reach out at Settings > Contact Support (or follow up if you have an existing ticket) and we'll be happy to elaborate and further assist!

30. April 2021

It´s really easy to use. I am happy with the effects that they offer. I have already recommended this app to my friends

Comodi Home
Spanien
2 monate mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 30. April 2021

Thank you - happy to read that you are enjoying our app! Is there something else that we could do to turn this 4-star rating into a 5-star rating?

17. Mai 2020

Giving a 4 star for now, because I'm new to using your app and will resubmit a new review later. I'm using your app for creating my first Youtube product video and so far it is going good.

Healthy Movements
Südafrika
2 monate mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 17. Mai 2020

Hey there, thanks for rating our App. Let us know how the video turned out :)

2. August 2020

so good!
so good!
so good!
so good!

imenttop
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 3. August 2020

Thank you for your review. Is there something else that we could do to turn this good 4-star rating into the best 5-star rating?

Bearbeitet am 29. November 2019

I use this app to help promote my beauty online business. This app is great! I would love to have the functionality to upload videos from my computer and edit on your app.

Hair Plus Body Products LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 9. Dezember 2019

Hey - thanks for reaching out. You can definitely upload your own videos during the editing process of a video. Please shoot as an email at Settings > Contact Support. We'd love to show you how!

22. November 2019

This app is amazing honestly ! It is my 2 times to use this app to create video. But I would like to use it for Facebook video ad , let me try first.

21 Designz
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Vimeo, Inc. hat geantwortet 9. Dezember 2019

Hey, thanks for reaching out. Could you reach out to us at Settings > Contact Support? We'd love to troubleshoot and get to the bottom of any issue you encountered when sharing to Facebook Ads.