Avaliações (684)

Avaliação geral
4,5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 82% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 1 de julho de 2020

I use this app for a post on Facebook, and it helps a lot to save you the time of editing videos from others. I recommend it.

REIMBOZZ
Malásia
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Vimeo, Inc. 2 de julho de 2020

Thank you - glad you like it and find our that our app saves you time! Is there something else that we could do to turn this 3-star rating into a 5-star rating?

Editado a 27 de agosto de 2019

I will update my review when the item (1) is addressed in a timely manner

Here's what you need to know about this app BEFORE you crush that Add app button:

1. Maximum resolution of 720p (DEAL KILLER)
2. No way to insert a call to action (CTA) text link.
3. No way to easily export videos.
4. Incompatible with Instagram.

Vidlogix
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Vimeo, Inc. 28 de agosto de 2019

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We've recently launched a free beta Videofy version and are constantly working on improving our product and developing new features.
Rest assured that the features you mentioned (and more!) are on our roadmap and our teams are working on it.
We'll make sure to forward your comment as we understand how important this is.
Team Videofy

Editado a 13 de setembro de 2019

Is it no longer working?

Mine shows empty page when i access the homepage..

It was working two days ago

PETHEROES
Nova Zelândia
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Vimeo, Inc. 11 de setembro de 2019

Thanks for reaching out and letting us know about this. Our engineering team was able to recreate and fix the issue. A temporary fix was released Yesterday and everything should be working fine by the end of the day (September 15th). Would you mind checking this on your end and letting us know if you are able to post your videos?
Best, Team Videofy.

2 de outubro de 2019

i like the app the only thing i dont like when people click on my video it send customer to there site to watch my video which i do not like id rather pay a fee and when people click to watch my video it dose not redirect them to there site to watch my video other then this it is very simple app and useful also would be nice to have the feature to chouse you own musice to videos

CRAZYLOWBALLERS
Canadá
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Vimeo, Inc. 3 de outubro de 2019

Thanks for your review! We're glad to hear you find our app simple and useful.
To address the issues you've raised:
1. Sharing - native embedding of videos is enabled on Shopify, YouTube and Facebook business pages and ads but not Facebook private timelines due to Facebook's policy change back in 2017. It's possible to upload video files to Facebook private timelines. Please note Videofy doesn't support downloads at this time.
2. Music selection - you can choose a soundtrack during the creation process (a small collection of tracks we find best suiting the editing style you picked) or change it after rendering when editing your video (click 'soundtrack' on the top navigation bar) where you'll find a much wider selection of music. You'll even be able to upload your own music.
We hope this extra info helps. Let us know if you have any additional feedback or inquiries.
Team Videofy.

19 de outubro de 2020

I used this app and and completed a video then could not transfer to shopify store for preview i think it would be great.

ravenousdesigns.store
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Vimeo, Inc. 20 de outubro de 2020

We currently support auto-embed in several Shopify store themes, but it seems that the auto-embed did not work on your store's theme. For further support in resolving this, please reach out to us directly by opening Videofy and clicking on Settings --> Contact Support so we can further assist you.

21 de janeiro de 2021

I used this app to create promo videos for my website! It was very helpful and I would recommend to other business owners

FlyEbony
Canadá
24 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Vimeo, Inc. 21 de janeiro de 2021

Thank you for your review. Is there something else that we could do to turn this 3-star rating into a 5-star rating?

5 de outubro de 2020

Need more tool for creating short 5-10 seconds ads. More like commercials on TV. Also if the tool can share details on hits from the ad.

Amore Beaute
Estados Unidos
23 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Vimeo, Inc. 6 de outubro de 2020

Thank you for reaching out and for the feedback provided. Our AI engine needs at least a 15 seconds video clip or 5 photos to create a video for you. You can also edit your video and set its length manually. Please reach out to us directly by opening Videofy and clicking on Settings --> Contact Support so we can further assist you.

11 de novembro de 2019

Hello. It's really easy to create videos with this app and I love almost everything except the fact that I don't have control over the published video. I created and shared a video to my Facebook business page; but once the video ends shows options to watch other videos that have nothing to do with my business. Would have to pass on this freebie.

Anointed T Shirts
Estados Unidos
About 13 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Vimeo, Inc. 20 de novembro de 2019

Hey, thanks for your feedback. It seems that the issue you're referring to is actually associated to the way Facebook works. Our support team would love to help and elaborate. Feel free to reach out at Settings > Contact Support.

22 de setembro de 2020

It's a great idea. But when you share the video to your Facebook, when folks click on the video, it makes them open or download the Magisto app instead of just playing the video with this free version.

Up Till Dawn Records
Estados Unidos
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Vimeo, Inc. 22 de setembro de 2020

Thank you for your feedback. Feel free to reach out to us directly by opening Videofy and clicking on Settings --> Contact Support so we can troubleshoot and help resolve the issue.

4 de novembro de 2021

Good app but we need to go pro which is only annual base - we would use the app for new products only, meaning 3 times a year making the $240 stiff compared to other video platforms.

My Small Store
Estados Unidos
16 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Vimeo, Inc. 5 de novembro de 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We’ll forward it along to our product team—we’re constantly working on improving, and we appreciate the input. We’re available for further inquiries or feedback at https://vimeo.com/help/contact.