评论 (684)

整体评分
4.5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 82% 的评分是 5 星
  • 9% 的评分是 4 星
  • 3% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 4% 的评分是 1 星
2024年2月9日

The Vimeo App cannot import products from Shopify anymore. I have over 500 products, only a few are in Shopify folder. If I click on that, it takes to error page. If I try to write anything on search fieldt, it takes also to error page.
This problem has been here recently.
I contacted support for several days, did not get any help. This is the most incompetent, worthless support I have ever experienced. The support agen does not have any basic knowledge and no intention to look at the issue.
I have paid for 1 year. This money is thrown into water.

Isports.dk
丹麦
11个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月14日

it is NOT free.

Active Envision
丹麦
1分钟 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2022年8月22日

I loved the app until the change I used to be able to use my store inventory to make videos it was seamless , now we have no idea how to do that, and their customer service couldn't help or explain, how to continue doing what we were use to doing , we used the app to grow our youtube channel and its at a stand still now

Tech By Starks
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2022年2月20日

APP esta desconfigurado funcionava muito bem mais agora ao criar videos a partir dos produtos shopify os videos são criados com erros , pois as letras não se encaixam dentro do video fica todo desconfigurado

Fabricasex Fribasex Lingerie Fitness e Sexshop
巴西
1年多 人在使用应用
Vimeo, Inc.已回复 2022年2月20日

Oh no! We’re sorry to learn that you are having issues. Could you please reach out to us directly at https://vimeo.com/help/contact so we can investigate and assist you?

2022年4月3日

I cancelled this app and auto-renewal but they took payment anyway. However it has taken 3 goes to submit a one star review

Mount Longboards New Zealand
新西兰
大约1年 人在使用应用
2020年12月30日

They just ripped the carpet out from under me. The whole app is now garbage! To use the video maker you now have to up grade and pay annually up front. $ 230.00 for the minimum plan to be able to use the app. I don't need all these templates they offer and will be going else where.

Lifeasersstore
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
Vimeo, Inc.已回复 2020年12月31日

Thanks for your review! Our app offers both free and paid plans. You can create, save, & download beautiful videos with our free version. Please make sure you choose one of our free Templates or Styles (without the PRO sticker) & do not exceed a 30 second final video. Videos made with our free version have our watermark on them as well. Give it another try and let us how you like your video.

2023年6月22日

I thought I’d done something wrong as I couldn’t use it without paying. If you’re not free then you should say that.

The Pink Controller
美国
7个月 人在使用应用
2021年2月19日

I have created a wonderul video but I can't use it or share it unless I upgrade. A real shame as everything I read suggested that it was free unless you wanted to use Pro templetes. A bit dissapointented, unless I am doing something silly. I hope I am being silly

Jasper's Catering
英国
7个月 人在使用应用
Vimeo, Inc.已回复 2021年2月21日

Hi and thank you for the review. You can create, save, & download beautiful videos with our free version. Please make sure you choose one of our free Templates or Styles (without the PRO sticker) & do not exceed a 30 second final video. Videos made with our free version have our watermark on them as well. Give it another try & let us how you like your video.

编辑时间:2020年10月17日

I wanted to love this app. At first I was able to re-arrange the footage, but now I can't. Even when copying a video that I was able to, I am no longer able to. As I am in the US, their support is only available during the night so getting help can be a long process. They have a paid website, with much more options and better videos, but can't see a way to connect it to Shopify.

Simply Custom Life
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Vimeo, Inc.已回复 2020年10月18日

Thank you for reaching out to us & for providing your feedback about our app. We’re sorry to learn that you're having issues. That shouldn’t happen! Since posting this review, have your issues been resolved on their own or by our support team? Please let us know! In regards to the updates & features, your input has been relayed accordingly.

编辑时间:2021年5月29日

Card charged on 5/26/21, for $645.71, an entire week before it is actually due. I did not have the option of changing my mind, or cancelling the service or even down-grading before they charged my card. This isn't good business. I will cancel the account and never return. For anyone thinking about using Vimeo and providing any payment information, think again, they will charge your account before the 30 day trial period is over.

Emperfekt
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Vimeo, Inc.已回复 2021年4月4日

Hey there - would you mind reaching out to us at https://vimeo.com/help/contact with the email address associated with your account? Additionally, it looks like you may have more than 1 account. We’d love to help resolve this as soon as possible.