Vimeo Create ‑ Video Maker

Turn your Product Photos into Stunning Videos that Sell!

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 557 reviews

Rockabilly Queen

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

app is great, easy to make videos and great choice. the free option is very limited and is difficult to download. Maybe Vimeo can update the free version to make the process of downloading less complicated

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We’ll forward it along to our product team—we’re constantly working on improving, and we appreciate the input. We’re available for further inquiries or feedback at https://vimeo.com/help/contact.

TrueNorthApparel

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

I love how easy it is to create content and track the analytics! It drives a ton of traffic to my stores and does a great job of building my customer base!

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Thank you so much for your review and your rating! It means a lot to us that you have taken the time out of your day to give this to us! We hope we can deliver our best to you each and every time that you create a video!

kaboondesk

Location China
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I don't have any experience to create a video. This app really helps me a lot. It's so easy to create my own video. Love it!

Developer reply

June 23, 2021

Thank you for your rating! So delighted to read that you think our app is great! We hope that you benefit from using our app as much as we enjoyed seeing your rating and reading your review!

Aranya: Photography & Beyond

Location India
Time spent using app 6 months

I am quite happy with this. I can now use this to create all sorts of product videos!! Its easy to use, and I like this. The videos are short and perfect for a product page. If you want to remove the Vimeo trademark, go Pro

Developer reply

June 10, 2021

It's very nice to read that you feel our app is easy to use because that was what we were going for! Thank you so much for your review and your rating!

PugliAmo

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I used this app to promote my products. Easy to use and plenty of penalisation options available! Excellent app!!

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Thank you so much for your review and your rating! It means a lot to us that you have taken the time out of your day to give this to us! We hope we can deliver our best to you each and every time that you create a video!

FP Ideenfabrik

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Super App - does what it should. Easy installation and easy setup - all be fine.
Quick video generating and publishing

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Thank you for your rating! So delighted to read that you think our app is great! We hope that you benefit from using our app as much as we enjoyed seeing your rating and reading your review!

Ita Boutique

Location Italy
Time spent using app 8 months

Very fine app and easy to use. I enjoy adding videos to products presentation to increase selling and product appeal

Developer reply

May 31, 2021

Thank you so much for your review and your rating! It means a lot to us that you have taken the time out of your day to give this to us! We hope we can deliver our best to you each and every time that you create a video!

ONSTYLE

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I used this app to create ads for my Shopify store. I was surprised by how easy and fast it was! The quality of the ads was also great. If you don't know how to create ads, this is the perfect app for you.

Developer reply

May 30, 2021

Thank you! It means so much to know that our video creators feel that we are giving them an amazing experience! We hope every video you create is as extraordinary as you feel our app is!

Valtopia

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

I'm pretty stoked to use it and share my art and videos this way. It was easy and turned out really well.

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Thank you so much for your review and your rating! It means a lot to us that you have taken the time out of your day to give this to us! We hope we can deliver our best to you each and every time that you create a video!

Charmed Moonpets

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 months

I love this app. It helps me create amazing video ads in minutes! I wished it was a little bit longer, but I guess that's okay! Thanks!

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Thank you for your rating! So delighted to read that you think our app is great! We hope that you benefit from using our app as much as we enjoyed seeing your rating and reading your review!