Vimeo Create ‑ Video Maker

Vimeo Create ‑ Video Maker | Reviews

by Vimeo, Inc.

Turn your Product Photos into Stunning Videos that Sell!

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 555 reviews

ARDEN SHOPPING

Will help you a lot, professional video campaigns just click a way. Eay to creat and publish them....

Developer reply

March 8, 2021

Thank you! It means so much to know that our video creators feel that we are giving them an amazing experience! We hope every video you create is as extraordinary as you feel our app is!

ARTSY STYLE

Creates beautiful videos intuitively and quickly! Looking forward to adding this one to my Shopify store.

Developer reply

March 7, 2021

Thank you so much for your review and your rating! It means a lot to us that you have taken the time out of your day to give this to us! We hope we can deliver our best to you each and every time that you create a video!

Florence Galliano

Super! la qualité des images est bonne!
Facile à utiliser, payer pour mettre son logo! je recommande

Developer reply

March 7, 2021

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous évaluer. Vous nous aidez à donner le meilleur de nous-mêmes :)

Notperfectcompany

This app has exceeded my expectations. There are no limits to what you can do. Once I'm done with one video I am anxious to do the next.

Developer reply

March 7, 2021

Thank you for your rating! So delighted to read that you think our app is great! We hope that you benefit from using our app as much as we enjoyed seeing your rating and reading your review!

Eboonify

I used this app because it super easy!! It save me so much time! Only think paying 20 a month and not able to unload pictures...I have to go somewhere else and that a bummer.

Developer reply

February 28, 2021

Oh no! We’re sorry to learn that you are having issues. Could you please reach out to us directly at https://vimeo.com/help/contact so we can investigate and assist you?

You Go Girl Beauty

Just wanted to give kudos to the team at Vimeo for creating such a cool and easy to use app to help create a nice Intro video to our Brand for our website.

Developer reply

February 28, 2021

Wow!!! Thank you! 5 stars and a stellar review! We hope your experience is as amazing as your words have made us feel about our app!

Outside The Asylum Diving & Travel

I just started creating videos and I'm having a blast! It's easy and addictive to create professional quality videos in minutes. I upgraded to the Pro plan so I could play around with the customization and branding. You get a 30 day free trial and if you find it worth it, the $50/month charge should pay for itself.

Developer reply

February 28, 2021

Thank you so much for your review and your rating! It means a lot to us that you have taken the time out of your day to give this to us! We hope we can deliver our best to you each and every time that you create a video!

saldivarstore.com

ES MUY FACIL DE USAR Y ESTA MUY PRACTICA ME GUSTO POR QUE PUEDES COMPARTIR TODOS TUS PRODUCTOS EN YOUTUBE Y LAS REDES SOCIALES

Developer reply

February 28, 2021

¡Fantástico! Nos alegra saber que te gusta mucho nuestra aplicación. Trabajaremos para seguir mejorándola. Gracias por tomarte el tiempo para calificarnos.

LushyLipz

I don't often write reviews that often but just had to for this Vimeo app that I installed and used to create a cool marketing video for my Shopify page. It's very easy to use and comes with some slick templates and tracks that look very professional and cool in my opinion. I recommend this app!

Developer reply

February 23, 2021

Thank you for your rating! So delighted to read that you think our app is great! We hope that you benefit from using our app as much as we enjoyed seeing your rating and reading your review!

Buckz apparel.

i used the platform and its a very good when my site starts makin money ill start using the upraded version but right now even the free version is good

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Thank you! It means so much to know that our video creators feel that we are giving them an amazing experience! We hope every video you create is as extraordinary as you feel our app is!