Vimeo Create ‑ Video Maker

Turn your Product Photos into Stunning Videos that Sell!

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 561 reviews

Notperfectcompany

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

This app has exceeded my expectations. There are no limits to what you can do. Once I'm done with one video I am anxious to do the next.

Developer reply

March 7, 2021

Thank you for your rating! So delighted to read that you think our app is great! We hope that you benefit from using our app as much as we enjoyed seeing your rating and reading your review!

Eboonify

Location United States
Time spent using app 29 days

I used this app because it super easy!! It save me so much time! Only think paying 20 a month and not able to unload pictures...I have to go somewhere else and that a bummer.

Developer reply

February 28, 2021

Oh no! We’re sorry to learn that you are having issues. Could you please reach out to us directly at https://vimeo.com/help/contact so we can investigate and assist you?

You Go Girl Beauty

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Just wanted to give kudos to the team at Vimeo for creating such a cool and easy to use app to help create a nice Intro video to our Brand for our website.

Developer reply

February 28, 2021

Wow!!! Thank you! 5 stars and a stellar review! We hope your experience is as amazing as your words have made us feel about our app!

Outside The Asylum Diving & Travel

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

I just started creating videos and I'm having a blast! It's easy and addictive to create professional quality videos in minutes. I upgraded to the Pro plan so I could play around with the customization and branding. You get a 30 day free trial and if you find it worth it, the $50/month charge should pay for itself.

Developer reply

February 28, 2021

Thank you so much for your review and your rating! It means a lot to us that you have taken the time out of your day to give this to us! We hope we can deliver our best to you each and every time that you create a video!

saldivarstore.com

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 3 months

ES MUY FACIL DE USAR Y ESTA MUY PRACTICA ME GUSTO POR QUE PUEDES COMPARTIR TODOS TUS PRODUCTOS EN YOUTUBE Y LAS REDES SOCIALES

Developer reply

February 28, 2021

¡Fantástico! Nos alegra saber que te gusta mucho nuestra aplicación. Trabajaremos para seguir mejorándola. Gracias por tomarte el tiempo para calificarnos.

LushyLipz

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

I don't often write reviews that often but just had to for this Vimeo app that I installed and used to create a cool marketing video for my Shopify page. It's very easy to use and comes with some slick templates and tracks that look very professional and cool in my opinion. I recommend this app!

Developer reply

February 23, 2021

Thank you for your rating! So delighted to read that you think our app is great! We hope that you benefit from using our app as much as we enjoyed seeing your rating and reading your review!

Buckz apparel.

Location Canada
Time spent using app 15 days

i used the platform and its a very good when my site starts makin money ill start using the upraded version but right now even the free version is good

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Thank you! It means so much to know that our video creators feel that we are giving them an amazing experience! We hope every video you create is as extraordinary as you feel our app is!

NERDY Designno

Location Norway
Time spent using app About 1 month

The best up for companies. Easy to create ads. Recommend it. It helped my company to be more visible for customers.

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Thank you for your seal of approval! We are so happy when video makers recommend our app! Thank you for the review and the rating!

Dream Believe Achieve Strategies

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Excellent application. I wish it had more African American men and women. I like how it lets your Shopify integrate the pictures with ease. Thanks again.

Developer reply

February 21, 2021

Thank you so much for your review and your rating! It means a lot to us that you have taken the time out of your day to give this to us! We hope we can deliver our best to you each and every time that you create a video!

Bluenoemi Jewelry

Location Israel
Time spent using app About 1 month

I really love the video I have just created in 5 minutes. I recommend using VImeo videos. Bluenoemi Israeli Jewelry sterlingsilverjewel.com

Developer reply

February 21, 2021

Thank you for your rating! So delighted to read that you think our app is great! We hope that you benefit from using our app as much as we enjoyed seeing your rating and reading your review!