ViralSweep Giveaways Contests

ViralSweep Giveaways Contests

From $49/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
155 reviews
144 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
144 reviews
Edited June 5, 2018

Wonderfully smooth and easy to use app. I was very impressed with this app and the customer support is lightening fast. The result for us was impressive. We grew our existing mail list by 977 emails and in the follow up email after the competition to this list we sold out of the item we had given away. We do believe you need to pick and choose when you do a giveaway, however if you choose to do a giveaway this is the best way to do it, with a wonderful landing page to obtain email addresses.

Catherine Trenton Jewellery
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited May 10, 2018

Had some minor problems, but support was very helpful. I love the referral features and setup within the site. I hope I can get some results now!

Matterhorn Outdoors
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
May 2, 2018

Super easy app to use! Used it on my store www.perfecteprints.nl

Perfecteprints
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 8, 2018

The team is very responsive and the system works well. They are actively making continuous improvements based on users requests and their own goals. Over all great customer support. We are seeing very good response to our sweepstakes campaign and plan to continue to use this app to build brand awareness and reach new customers. WE used one before and this is light years ahead!

Darbyscott 2
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 8, 2018

Absolutely essential app for list building with a ridiculously easy user interface and rock star customer service. Seriously this app is critical to growth and the customer service is outstanding.

Satisfye
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
February 7, 2018

Wow! It was probably unthinkable a few years ago that small e-commerce companies like ours could manage multiple sweepstakes and attract thousands of entrants. But platforms like ViralSweep have made it possible AND practical. After reviewing several sweeps platforms we choose ViralSweep for its comprehensive functionality, ease of use and responsive support. And during the last six months of running several successful sweeps ViralSweep has exceeded those initial expectations by leaps and bounds. We can't say enough about the benefits VS offers and its exceptional support. Amazing!!! Well done!! AND THANK YOU!

Fatstonefarm
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 26, 2018

This is one of the best platforms to grow across the board! Huge Growth to my email, facebook and other social profiles using a monthly giveaway. We have even now started doing a weekly giveaway that we hope to compound the growth! Support is awesome when you have a question or need assistance!

Clubfitwear
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited January 10, 2018

If you aren't using ViralSweep for your contests you are doing it wrong...Giancarlo is just fantastic with his customer service. Can't recommend highly enough. A little pricey for the advanced plan, but still a good value.

Acquadellelba
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 20, 2017

Lightening fast customer service and top notch at that. This app has so many functions and features as well as some hidden ones that they are rolling out now that blow away all of their competition.

The documentation is clear and concise and you can make any kind of contest that you can dream up with this app.

For us we run a lot of contests to promote our designer swimwear and Women's fashion and it has been a fantastic tool to grow our audience and email lists.

Candice Galek
Founder https://www.bikiniluxe.com

Bikini Luxe Swim
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
November 14, 2017

This app is amazing for building a database through a prize and the customer support by Giancarlo was exceptional. He even went into work after hours to help me install it correctly!

Travel Must Haves
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Over 2 years