Shopoo: EU & US Dropshipping

Shopoo: EU & US Dropshipping

by Virgin Teez

Top rated Dropshipping Suppliers & Products to Sell.

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 25 reviews

Himalayan Knives

Easy user experience and customer service is responsive and helpful. So far have had a good experience with monthly plan, but may soon need to upgrade lifetime plan.

Curfew Fitness

Easy and convenient installation. The representative who reached out to me did so with courtesy and respect. Even their free plan seems worth it,
will be considering using their neat product ideas for my store as soon as we are done setting it up!

Live Love Nurses

It would be great if the shirt could be printed both sides. What a pity ! Hopefully it would be developed soon

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Hi
Can you tell me which shirt you talking about we have lot of shirts where you can print on both sides?

Essanistore.com

The greatest drop-shipping app you can see and see. You can have a good income by choosing the right products

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Hi Essanistore,

Thank you so much for this outstanding 5-star review. We're so honored we can be a part of your dropshipping journey. Any questions please feel free to contact us.

Thanks,
Team Shopoo!

Sheikh Junkyard

So far this app has been extremely easy to use! love all the categories and that I can see shipping times and cost while browsing. Will surely recommend to my friends!

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Hi Sheikh ,

Thank you so much for this outstanding 5-star review. We're so honored we can be a part of your dropshipping journey. Any questions please feel free to contact us.

Thanks,
Shopoo!

Himalayan Pink Salt

This app is great!!!!! Ten times better than modalyst and less expensive than spocket. i am just loving it <3

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Hi,

Thank you so much for this outstanding 5-star review. We're so honored we can be a part of your dropshipping journey. Any questions please feel free to contact us.

Thanks,
Shopoo!

Magneticez

I have no problems using this app! Works great and when you have some questions, they respond fast. I highly recommend

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Hi Magneticez,

Thank you so much for this outstanding 5-star review. We're so honored we can be a part of your dropshipping journey. Any questions please feel free to contact us.

Thanks,
Shopoo!

BA Baby Toys

I really like this app. I recently converted from Oberlo for my store to Shopoo. I'm still learning but it is very intuitive! Keep up the great work!

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Hi BA,

Thank you so much for this outstanding 5-star review. We're so honored we can be a part of your dropshipping journey. Any questions please feel free to contact us.

Thanks,
Shopoo!

wholesalefashionhub

I really like how Shopoo make my Dropshipping work easier.. a must have life-saving app for beginner

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Thank you so much

notanymore

This is my first ever month where i make profits because of the margins this app provide t-shirts just start from $6 which is really nice price for re sellers like me Best of luck guys

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Hi ,

Thank you so much for this outstanding 5-star review. We're so honored we can be a part of your dropshipping journey. Any questions please feel free to contact us.

Thanks,
Shopoo!

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3