Shopoo: Dropshipping Made Easy

Shopoo: Dropshipping Made Easy

by Virgin Teez

Top rated Dropshipping Suppliers & Products to Sell.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 34 reviews

Sheikh Junkyard

So far this app has been extremely easy to use! love all the categories and that I can see shipping times and cost while browsing. Will surely recommend to my friends!

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Hi Sheikh ,

Thank you so much for this outstanding 5-star review. We're so honored we can be a part of your dropshipping journey. Any questions please feel free to contact us.

Thanks,
Shopoo!

Himalayan Pink Salt

This app is great!!!!! Ten times better than modalyst and less expensive than spocket. i am just loving it <3

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Hi,

Thank you so much for this outstanding 5-star review. We're so honored we can be a part of your dropshipping journey. Any questions please feel free to contact us.

Thanks,
Shopoo!

Magneticez

I have no problems using this app! Works great and when you have some questions, they respond fast. I highly recommend

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Hi Magneticez,

Thank you so much for this outstanding 5-star review. We're so honored we can be a part of your dropshipping journey. Any questions please feel free to contact us.

Thanks,
Shopoo!

BA Baby Toys

I really like this app. I recently converted from Oberlo for my store to Shopoo. I'm still learning but it is very intuitive! Keep up the great work!

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Hi BA,

Thank you so much for this outstanding 5-star review. We're so honored we can be a part of your dropshipping journey. Any questions please feel free to contact us.

Thanks,
Shopoo!

wholesalefashionhub

I really like how Shopoo make my Dropshipping work easier.. a must have life-saving app for beginner

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Thank you so much

marianasir

Excellent app ... Love it
Some of the amazing products and quick delivery I want them to add more men products.

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

:)

readytotake

Love the app - there pricing is better then any other app available on Shopify
Highly recommended - Best of luck guys

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Hi,

Thank you so much for this outstanding 5-star review. We're so honored we can be a part of your dropshipping journey. Any questions please feel free to contact us.

Thanks,
Shopoo!

notanymore

This is my first ever month where i make profits because of the margins this app provide t-shirts just start from $6 which is really nice price for re sellers like me Best of luck guys

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Hi ,

Thank you so much for this outstanding 5-star review. We're so honored we can be a part of your dropshipping journey. Any questions please feel free to contact us.

Thanks,
Shopoo!

Ann More products

So I have installed and uninstalled this app., many times. It's hard to want to keep it when it loads soooo slow. First of all I would like to say that products are good but... when you try to pick a category it doesn't work. I'm not impressed. Until they fix everything that's wrong with this site then maybe I will give it a try again. But, I would NOT recommend this app., if you have all the time in the world to wait for it to load then go for it, otherwise not worth the wait.

Shopvoypa

if you have just started with drop shipping, Shopoo is the solution for you. customer services is very good as in every company, there are ups and downs. what I like the most is when you find all in the same app.
thank you Moeez.