Shopoo: Dropshipping&Wholesale

Find & Sell US/CA/EU/UK/AU high quality products.

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. External charges may apply.

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
31 - 40 of 52 reviews

Live Love Nurses

It would be great if the shirt could be printed both sides. What a pity ! Hopefully it would be developed soon

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Hi
Can you tell me which shirt you talking about we have lot of shirts where you can print on both sides?

Essanistore.com

The greatest drop-shipping app you can see and see. You can have a good income by choosing the right products

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Hi Essanistore,

Thank you so much for this outstanding 5-star review. We're so honored we can be a part of your dropshipping journey. Any questions please feel free to contact us.

Thanks,
Team Shopoo!

Sheikh Junkyard

So far this app has been extremely easy to use! love all the categories and that I can see shipping times and cost while browsing. Will surely recommend to my friends!

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Hi Sheikh ,

Thank you so much for this outstanding 5-star review. We're so honored we can be a part of your dropshipping journey. Any questions please feel free to contact us.

Thanks,
Shopoo!

Himalayan Pink Salt

This app is great!!!!! Ten times better than modalyst and less expensive than spocket. i am just loving it <3

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Hi,

Thank you so much for this outstanding 5-star review. We're so honored we can be a part of your dropshipping journey. Any questions please feel free to contact us.

Thanks,
Shopoo!

Magneticez

I have no problems using this app! Works great and when you have some questions, they respond fast. I highly recommend

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Hi Magneticez,

Thank you so much for this outstanding 5-star review. We're so honored we can be a part of your dropshipping journey. Any questions please feel free to contact us.

Thanks,
Shopoo!

wholesalefashionhub

I really like how Shopoo make my Dropshipping work easier.. a must have life-saving app for beginner

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Thank you so much

notanymore

This is my first ever month where i make profits because of the margins this app provide t-shirts just start from $6 which is really nice price for re sellers like me Best of luck guys

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Hi ,

Thank you so much for this outstanding 5-star review. We're so honored we can be a part of your dropshipping journey. Any questions please feel free to contact us.

Thanks,
Shopoo!

Ann More products

So I have installed and uninstalled this app., many times. It's hard to want to keep it when it loads soooo slow. First of all I would like to say that products are good but... when you try to pick a category it doesn't work. I'm not impressed. Until they fix everything that's wrong with this site then maybe I will give it a try again. But, I would NOT recommend this app., if you have all the time in the world to wait for it to load then go for it, otherwise not worth the wait.

Shopvoypa

if you have just started with drop shipping, Shopoo is the solution for you. customer services is very good as in every company, there are ups and downs. what I like the most is when you find all in the same app.
thank you Moeez.

Charminique

So far I’ve really been loving this app! It has a lot of good high-quality fashion and graphic shirts and sweatshirts, which I have found really hard to find on Ali express. The graphic shirts and the fashion and other products make it easier to just concentrate on selling rather than having to design it or speak with suppliers directly and get them on board. Highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

November 26, 2019

Thank you so much you made our day :) we are working on some really cool features and products so stay tune and wish you luck for the holiday season.