Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 novembre 2023

Discovering virtue was nothing short of a eureka moment, all these charity partnerships right on our fingertips, after spending so much time researching on potential charity partners and how to approach them. Virtue turns out, to have done it all for us merchants, in thousands! it's simply amazing!

The service so far from Westen, giving an hour's long demo and going through the installation and activation process has been exceptional.

I've enjoyed the experience so far and quite excited to work with our new partners.

Thanks guys.

Wolph
Royaume-Uni
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Pledger Giving Ltd a répondu 27 novembre 2023

Hello, thank you so much for your good words and for taking the time to write such a great review. I am so glad we were able to support and you had a positive experience working with Westen, We also appreciate him =) Many thanks, Virtue Team

15 décembre 2023

Mariya, Weston, and the Virtue team have proven to be exceptional in their work! The Virtue app offers a comprehensive suite of features, including Customer Giving, Store Giving, and Upsell Giving, making it a versatile choice for brands that prioritize making a positive impact. In addition, the app helps automate the tracking and processing of donations to charities allowing for accuracy and transparency. Overall, our experience Virtue team has been highly commendable, and we look forward to continued collaboration.

KUVRD
Canada
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Pledger Giving Ltd a répondu 18 décembre 2023

We love working with KUVRD - great products with a meaningful impact story and awesome people behind it all. We look forward to more campaigns together! Many thanks for taking the time to write about your experience, Virtue Team

20 décembre 2023

This is a great idea and a brilliant solution for a business like ours - we want to donate to causes that align with our values, but we don't have the manpower to manually oversee this process, deducting percentages form sales and ensuring they get distributed accordingly. With Virtue it all just happens automatically in the background. Westen in particular was really helpful in getting us up and running, although the process is all pretty straightforward anyway. Love it.

Anglers Only
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 novembre 2023

Super impressed with this app so far. Amazing features and easy integration, one of the few of it's kind to seamlessly integrate donations on an e-commerce platform in an easy-to-use and aesthetically pleasing way. I was even able to have a one-on-one session with the founder to run through additional ways to optimise the app for my website, and it was heartening to see the mutual passion for non-profit work. I haven't launched the site as yet, but so far, it's been a fantastic experience.

Tres London
Royaume-Uni
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 décembre 2023

what a great app and user friendly. the support is amazing. I love that my business is now part of a good cause. lots of charities to use!

way to go guys!

MaleEmporio
Canada
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Pledger Giving Ltd a répondu 18 décembre 2023

Hi team, so glad you are enjoying the App and that we were able to support. If you ever need anything - reach out! Kindly, Virtue Team

25 octobre 2023

Great app, helps automate tracking and processing donations to charities which we were doing manually before. The team are always very helpful on chat and often will make changes to improve/ add new features to the app when you ask them too. Highly recommend.

Tippaws
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Pledger Giving Ltd a répondu 1 novembre 2023

Great to hear we were able to support! If you every need a hand with anything - reach out. Big thanks, Virtue Team

31 octobre 2023

Virtue is relatively easy to use and allows you to donate to any cause you want. The customer service team is quick to respond and always very helpful. I have worked with 3 different people on the team, and they each have gone out of their way to assist me.

Pointe Studio
États-Unis
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Pledger Giving Ltd a répondu 1 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for your review! We enjoyed working with Pointe Studio and look forward to working together in the future =) Many thanks, Virtue Team

11 octobre 2023

Super happy with this app, the implementation is amazing, super easy to turn on & off. The front end widgets are awesome as well, and the support to get them up and live on the website was really good, which made for a super smooth transition.

GND Fitness
Australie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 octobre 2023

The team behind Virtue have been brilliant at helping us get set up and running with the app, and we started receiving donations for our cause the very next day! Very happy with how it works and will be referring other supporters also

South West Coast Path Shop
Royaume-Uni
24 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Pledger Giving Ltd a répondu 23 octobre 2023

Hello, so glad to hear we were able to help and excited to continue supporting your campaign =) Thank you for the review here! Kindly, Virtue Team

25 septembre 2023

Amazing. The help has been outstanding and so may causes you can choose from!

Sad Girl Studios UK
Royaume-Uni
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application