Visual Merchandiser

Visual Merchandiser

by SLTWTR Creative Agency

Beautify your product collections, with ease!

3.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
    (6)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 review

Elie Tahari

Love this app but it seems to be experiencing an issue right now and is no longer usable unfortunately. It's no longer displaying correct stock levels, just say 0. I go to upgrade, but it's not allowing me to do so.

Developer reply

October 16, 2020

Unfortunately, due to recent Shopify API updates, we ran into difficulties and because of this we temporarily had to remove the display price and inventory levels for products option. Our development team is fully aware of all the specific issues our customers are facing and are currently repairing the data. We hope to have it fully fixed shortly. We apologize as we know you are a faithful user of our app. We will send out an update as soon as our system becomes stable which we assure you will be very soon.