Visual Merchandiser

Visual Merchandiser

by SLTWTR Creative Agency

Beautify your product collections, with ease!

2.8 of 5 stars(9 reviews)

Quick and Intuitive

Merchandise collections by dragging and dropping the order of products. Find the perfect featured image for each product with a click.

Bulk Pre-Sorting

Presort collections by Product Tags, Vendors, Product Types, even image Colors! After you bulk sort, manually perfect your collection order!

Compatible With Any Theme

Simply choose the number of columns and aspect ratio to match your theme. Arrange products in the same way your consumers will see them.

About Visual Merchandiser

Sort Your Collections in a Grid

Visual Merchandiser allows you to manually sort your collections using a full grid. Curate products, tell your collection story and do it all with drag + drop tools. Matching up product colors with rows has never been easier. Or you can associate each row with a different style. The choices are endless and the Visual Merchandiser product grid is your color palette!

Merchandising Collections can be a tedious task

The admin offers manual sorting of collections, but the experience is a list view, that can be difficult to associate to the grid that consumers will see on your storefront. Store owners find themselves toggling between the admin and the storefront to see how changes look.

Choose Featured Images

Pick images that compliment one another in a grid layout.

Visual Merchandiser does it all with one easy step

In the same user-friendly grid layout your customers see, merchandise product collections by selecting one or multiple products and dragging them into position. You can easily arrange collections with hundreds of products. Simply choose the number of columns and aspect ratio to match your theme.

Bulk Sorting Saves Time

Before sorting your products manually, you can presort collection by bulk options. Sort by Product Tags, Vendors, Product Types, even image Colors! Drag and drop your bulk sort order and see realtime changes. After you bulk sort, manually perfect your collection order!

Media gallery


Pricing 7-day free trial


* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

2.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    22% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Daily Paper

App is not always working, and if there are issues there is very limited support. There is a big delay between merchandising actions taken in the app and them showing up on the site. Additionally, the stock information in the app is inaccurate


We Loved the app, it was better than other merchandising apps in shopify store. But we experienced issues with opening app and display twice already. As of today, we still cannot open the app, it shows error every time we try to open it.

Elie Tahari

Love this app but it seems to be experiencing an issue right now and is no longer usable unfortunately. It's no longer displaying correct stock levels, just say 0. I go to upgrade, but it's not allowing me to do so.

Developer reply

October 16, 2020

Unfortunately, due to recent Shopify API updates, we ran into difficulties and because of this we temporarily had to remove the display price and inventory levels for products option. Our development team is fully aware of all the specific issues our customers are facing and are currently repairing the data. We hope to have it fully fixed shortly. We apologize as we know you are a faithful user of our app. We will send out an update as soon as our system becomes stable which we assure you will be very soon.