VITALS | 40+ apps in one

VITALS | 40+ apps in one

by VITALS

Reviews, Currency Conversion, Upsells, Replays & many more

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

1481 - 1490 of 1802 reviews

Ruki

Great app! With plenty of widgets and feaures we used it for so many things on our store, I defo reccommend!
the support is also 5 stars, they resolved all our tickets at the speed of light and even helped us improving the overall page performance with tips and ideas, big kudos to these guys!

Developer reply

November 12, 2019

We are always here to make recommendations and help our clients with a proactive attitude. Really appreciate the review!

SULITO

Wait! I missed this VITALS app earlier. Now my game has changed on the store. Don't use many other apps than VITALS to save money. Aren't you gonna install this app so you're the biggest loser.

Developer reply

November 12, 2019

We are glad you are enjoying VITALS. This recommendation helps others see how much value we can bring to a store. Thank you so much!

HomeCareOutlet

I will tell you really your BIG mistake !
If you do not install after reading my review this will your The biggest in your life!
THIS APP TOTALLY CHANGES THE GAME!

Developer reply

November 1, 2019

Reviews like this really make us love what we do. Thank you. We appreciate the feedback.

BrainyWO

Who reads this and not installs this app, doesn't know what is missing and doesn't understand of what this app can really do for his store. I'm telling you, this is gonna be one of most downloaded apps in Shopify. It does many many many many things. I personally have over 20 apps activated and my site has some color now :). Olympic customer support 10+. If you don't believe me, download it, play with it and you'll think it's Christmas.

Developer reply

November 1, 2019

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We hope to keep providing "olympic" support, as you've already seen :)

Gearstruck

I can't remember the last time I left a review... but this app is a MUST-HAVE, and its support team is EXCELLENT!! You want customers to have a smooth and effective shopping experience, and even with a strong Shopify theme, you'll find that you need to install a LOT of apps. It takes time to figure out which ones to have, and to try to piece them together nicely. I still had a lot to piece together, but when I tried this app, it solved SOOO MANY problems!! After just ticking off which components I want, and a few minutes of setup, I saw pretty much all that's needed in the store! That saved countless hours, and I was also able to remove many pre-installed apps, making the store much faster! I had a few minor customizations left, and dealing with just one developer was a lifesaver! Cezar did a FANTASTIC job with the finishing touches needed! Detail oriented and very quick to respond! I'm happy with the store as-is, but also delighted to see there's a big community suggesting even more features - and these guys are actually listening to their people and making it happen! Get this app, you won't regret it!

Developer reply

November 1, 2019

We're speechless! Thanks for this awesome review! You're the best!

Gift Shak

amazing app with many many features, customer support is very helpful, solved a problem in no time.
highly recommended

Developer reply

November 1, 2019

The support team would like to thank you for taking the time to mention how amazing they were! Thank you for your review.

raverofficial.com

The app works great, the support is super fast and efficient, I think it's the best app I've ever used so far, good job! Keep it up!

Developer reply

November 1, 2019

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate customers like you. We really try our best to make sure we can help everyone as quickly as possible.

myfishing-co.com

This App is amazing, I absolutely love it! It has so many amazing features to make my stores much more efficient and the customer service is amazing! Thank you all!!!

Developer reply

November 1, 2019

Thank you for using VITALS! It makes us happy knowing we can really help online businesses like yours:)

thejingleshop

Great App, specially for not slowing things down. it would be perfect if it had a couple of more features like push notifications, email marketing/abandoned checkouts and exit intent popups. it would dominate the market

Developer reply

November 1, 2019

We are very grateful that you took to leave us this wonderful review. We'll try as much as we can to implement the most desired suggestions.

Also, loading speed is one of our biggest advantages when it comes to reasons why a store should install VITALS. Only one request to a server is definitely helping to increase the loading speed. We covered this in our case study: https://medium.com/vitals/shopify-page-speed-3a104b330624

Elixa Beauty

Customer service makes everything so much easier. They really look after you and help above and beyond. This has really been the best addition to help my ecommerce store get started and growing fast. Thank you.

Developer reply

November 1, 2019

We will make sure that we'll keep the same level of kindness. Thank you very much!