VITALS | 40+ Apps in One

VITALS | 40+ Apps in One

by VITALS

Upsells, Reviews, Bundles, Quantity Breaks, BOGO, Replays ...

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

2371 - 2380 of 2793 reviews

Quurky

Knowledgeable and quick customer service. All in one software. I was recommended by 7-figure mentor Paul Ecom Swift.

Developer reply

February 28, 2020

We appreciate for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review here. We hope that you will become successful with VITALS so we hope to see you around!
Thank you for choosing VITALS! You're the best!

WiiBuZa

Vitatals can help us a lot in many things that should be done. We don't have much knowledge about how to use the app, but vitals make us less complicated in this regard. It is easy to use. And the most important thing that we have good experience with vitals is the help from the team. The vitals team is very fast and highly professional. Thanks VITALS!!

Developer reply

February 28, 2020

Customers like you make us feel that all the hard work VITALS team had put in was worth to make this app everyone loves. Thank you so much!

Athlete Body

Amazing app! Customer support is even better. Cezar is the man! Thank you again, for all the help figuring out issues!

Developer reply

February 28, 2020

Thank you for using VITALS! It makes us happy knowing we can really help online businesses like yours:)

OrthoPillows

This app is pretty good, provides a lot of functions in one small size, keeps page load good. Cezar is the homie, he has helped me with a lot of my dumb questions, I appreciate his time

Developer reply

February 28, 2020

We'll surely let Cezar know about your heart warming review! It's very flattering to see that our support team was able to leave such a good impression :)

Estherify

So many great functions for a low price! The customer support has been very good too. Simply type a query in the messenger box and help will be provided within minutes. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

February 28, 2020

We really, really appreciate your recommendation! Thank you for loving the app. You rock!

GlowNGlam

Very good customer support, service minded and positive. App works great overall, lots of great features and apps!

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

We are truly proud of our support team! Thank you for you recommendation as this will add to their motivation to provide excellent customer service every single time!

AmazingNewTrend

Very good app and helpful customer service! Also many different functionalities .Worth every dollars! RECCOMENDED!

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

We appreciate for taking the time to leave us a review! You rock! :)

Blush and Bar

Absolutely essential. Extremely easy to use, and you can't beat having so many different functionalities all rolled into one.

Also, their customer service is very quick and helpful!

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

Thank you so much! We really appreciate the feedback.

HS Activa

One of the best apps in the store. A lot of features for a high converting store. Best customer support!

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

Thanks for the review! We're always here to help in case you have any questions or concerns!

Hea-rtz

The app and its features are worth 101 out of 100. I really appreciate the fact that it doesn't weigh down the site. In addition, the helpful and professional staff make this app essential for any store.

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

Reviews like this really make us love what we do. Thank you. We appreciate the feedback.