Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 98 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
16. März 2024

This is a game changer product, everything you need all in one place for just a great consolidated price. Also shout out to Jed from the support team, he was so quick and clear with the instructions he gave to sort my issue. Super professional.

Foomble
Australien
4 monate mit der App
23. Februar 2024

I have been using this app for months now and it is extremely helpful in so many ways! Definitely worth it and I recommend it to increase conversions for sure. Also, whenever I needed assistance they were prompt to respond to my questions and fixed any problem within minutes. I have had no issues with them, the Vitals team are Great!

Elegance & Allure
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
27. Februar 2024

Best money spent on an add on app on this platform. This has it all. Easy to use and excellent support when there's a question.

SBS T Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
1. März 2024

The app is great for beginners, it has all the required functions you need to run a store when you start out. The support is extremely helpful and they react fast, which is why out of appreciation I decided to also give this review!

8Lamps
Polen
3 monate mit der App
12. März 2024

vitals is a very precise app
it focuses on helping the shop owner on making his shop way much better

not only for him
but also to provide the customers in the shop with the best experience possible

that can boost their confident to shop more

it's very easy to use and set up
and oh man let me tell you about that amazing customer support that helped me in a way that i never expected

i really recommend at least trying their built in 40 app that is amazingly designed

ChicAura
Israel
29 tage mit der App
20. Januar 2024

All The Apps You Need For A Single Low Price

Completely worth it. All the services that are offered are VITAL for the smooth operation of your site! They give tutorials for new users as well. Been using for a year and I love it!!

AltaMade
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App
25. März 2024

The support team is incredible, and a shout-out to John Seth and Magaly. We switched over from a different Reviews app to Vitals, and I am blown away by this team's responsiveness. Changing apps is typically a nightmare, but this team has smoothed the transition. Thank you so much!

AALLYN
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
31. März 2024

Excellent application 100% recommended. It has helped us boost our sales and increase the average ticket

mennt.cl
Chile
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
15. März 2024

This app has been such a game-changer for my business. It's very user-friendly and offers great insights and apps that enable you to focus on the customer experience.

BitNest
Vereinigtes Königreich
5 monate mit der App
3. März 2024

The app and the support is awesome. Always quick and prompt response by the team. Must have app for your store :)

The Zen Crystals
Indien
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App