Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 98 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
31. Januar 2021

spectacles applications merveilleuse, une économie de plus de 100€ facilement ! Merci Vitals je regrette vraiment pas.

Poch'up
Frankreich
4 monate mit der App
7. Juli 2021

I have used different apps, sometimes they don't work properly, furthermore they don't have multiple purposes, with this app all of that finished, Is super good, by the way! they have a super good chat service.

sencilio
Kolumbien
4 monate mit der App
9. Dezember 2022

This app is just amazing and the customer support is super fast, they've helped me a lot with all my questions. Really recommend this app

Pawsy Paws
Niederlande
4 monate mit der App
2. Dezember 2020

The app is great. The support team was so kind to make my requested change. For such a price you get to use a lot of features !! Highly Recommend !!

happyshoppo
Deutschland
4 monate mit der App
24. November 2020

Great app, great support, great everything. By far the best and most useful app on the shopifyapp store. Kindly recommend!

EverlastinGifts™
Rumänien
4 monate mit der App
9. Januar 2021

This app is much faster and compatible with themes than other apps.
Also, never have I experienced such an amazing an fast solution support team!

NexTrendNL
Niederlande
4 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 9. Dezember 2020

I tried it to buy the Vitals plugin.
With its extremely simple and all-in-one solution, I considered the wholesale cost of ownership. a great solution in a word. It is a product that should definitely be examined. I strongly recommend and thank the Vitals team for doing this project.
Hamit Deveci

Mobiliaria Turquesa
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
6. Dezember 2021

Not only is it a great app but the customer service you receive with their live chat support is just as great. Spoke with a representative named Costin C. and he was able to fix my problem in no time. Responded right away, very knowledgeable/knew what he was talking about, and friendly service. Overall a great experience

Authentic Variety
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
17. Februar 2021

This app has so many added features, it helps take my website to the next level! Worth every penny! Super user friendly even for a novice like me and their customer support is top notch.

Valley Candle Co.
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
25. April 2022

Great support. Lot of good stuff in one app. Very easy to enable most features. Great Job guys! Keep it up

Strack - 360° Posture Care
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App