Rezensionen (8.302)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 98 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
2. Juli 2024

That who starting new store I don't recommend this app. price is too high for new stores . get other free apps that has same features

Siara™ BeautyCare
Vereinigte Staaten
17 tage mit der App
Vitals hat geantwortet 8. Juli 2024

Hello there!

Thank you for your feedback. One of the primary benefits of our Vitals app is that all 40+ of our apps work seamlessly without any conflicts, compared to multiple free apps.

We also sent an email your way explaining this in detail, in addition to different recommendations from our team about our app.

11. April 2024

the support is useless. anything happens, they just ask me to uninstall another app. even a free app can help me when rewrite the code and they just me to basically uninstall all other apps.... and their function is very limited. seems like you have a lot of app, but none get the job done. this is the 1st time i give a bad review....

ShopNoova
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
8 monate mit der App
Vitals hat geantwortet 18. April 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for your feedback. Our app has a variety of functions that can be utilized depending on a store's needs. Keep in mind that conflicts with other Shopify apps might happen, as each app has its own way of doing things. We sent you a detailed email to clarify this immensely.

15. Mai 2024

Why you charging my account?
I did only the free trial+ I have email from your support that you not gonna charge me and now i see that you want me to pay 30$ - I didnt used your App even not in the free Trial.
Please fix it - you charge me for nothing.
waiting for update
thank you

Bestin
Israel
9 tage mit der App
Vitals hat geantwortet 4. Juni 2024

Hello there!

We'd like to set the correct expectations that Shopify handles billing and the charging process. But we're always open to looking into and addressing valid refund requests.

We've also reached out to you via email regarding this one, together with the next steps.

17. April 2024

Hier ist eine verbesserte und professionellere Formulierung Ihrer Aussage:

Ich habe die App bereits vor einiger Zeit deinstalliert, und dennoch versucht sie weiterhin, Zahlungen und zusätzliche Abrechnungszyklen zu fordern.

Swiss Montis
Schweiz
24 tage mit der App
Vitals hat geantwortet 2. Mai 2024

Hi there!

Although we don't have direct control over the billing process, which is managed entirely by Shopify, we're always open to looking into and addressing valid refund requests.

We've also reached out to you via email regarding your concerns and the necessary follow-up actions.

27. Dezember 2023

there is no amazon review

FreezeRay
Kanada
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Vitals hat geantwortet 8. Januar 2024

Hello there!

Due to content protection guidelines and their conditions of use, our app does not support importing reviews from this service. We also sent you an email containing the full details about this condition and recommended alternative procedures.

3. Januar 2023

A horrible app that will keep charging you even after uninstalling it and now I have to apparently meet a damn word count which is again horrible

Starry Canyon
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
Vitals hat geantwortet 23. Januar 2023

(Note: Store is now inactive/closed)
Hello there! We would like to provide clarification about this feedback, as it is surely a misunderstanding.

We would like to set the correct expectation that Shopify fully handles all charges and subscriptions, and we do not have control on this process in any form. We also do not refuse processing of legitimate refunds as long as we are informed about them right away, no questions asked.

26. August 2023

Need more design options?
you wrote this in the application, therefore, I turned to you, but you offer me what I already saw in the application (( extra nothing was offered to solve my "problem"

SLEEPSHH
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App
Vitals hat geantwortet 5. Oktober 2023

(Note: Store is now inactive/closed)
Hi there!

This is clearly a misunderstanding. We currently have an email interaction where we've laid out different options for your consideration. It's been a pretty productive discussion so far and the app was properly working as expected on your store.

Thank you for your ongoing engagement and collaboration.

11. August 2023

I rarely write reviews, but my experience with Vitals has compelled me to share my ordeal. To say I'm disappointed would be an understatement. I installed the Vitals app hoping to streamline my store's operations and enhance its features. Instead, I was met with a series of unfortunate events that have left me frustrated and regretful.

Firstly, after integrating the app, my store started experiencing glitches. Product images wouldn't load, the checkout process became a maze for my customers, and the site's speed dropped dramatically. It was as if I had unknowingly invited a digital tornado into my store.

But what truly added salt to the wound was their customer service. I reached out, hoping for a swift resolution, but was met with delayed responses and generic troubleshooting steps that seemed like they were pulled straight out of a beginner's manual. It was evident that their support team was either ill-equipped or simply indifferent to my plight.

After multiple back-and-forths, not only was my issue unresolved, but I also felt like I was being blamed for the problems their app introduced. The final straw was when they stopped responding altogether, leaving me to fend for myself.

I've since had to hire an external developer to fix the mess and restore my store to its former glory. The financial and time costs have been significant, not to mention the lost sales and frustrated customers.

In summary, if you value your store's functionality and your peace of mind, I'd strongly advise looking elsewhere. The Vitals app might promise an "all-in-one" solution, but in my experience, it delivered an "all-in-none" outcome.

אוזו-שופ
Kanada
3 monate mit der App
8. August 2022

Support was not helpful. Refused to process a refund claiming that their refund system is down. I contacted shopify and they told me that isn't true. The app owner can process a refund at anytime.

dermgentle
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Vitals hat geantwortet 10. August 2022

Hi there,

We would like to clarify this feedback, as it is surely a misunderstanding. We never refuse processing of legitimate refunds and we do have a generous 30-day money back policy, no questions asked.

However, last month Shopify updated the permission system that controls who can issue refunds, which led to an increase in turnaround time. We've already started a conversation with Shopify on this matter, to find a better solution.

We hope that you can see the status of the refund request on the emails that we have sent, together with a more detailed explanation of this unusual situation.

30. Dezember 2020

I installed this app after seeing a Youtuber promote it but I am very new to Shopify. I would not recommend installing this app until your store is busy if at all. The free month trial goes by fast, and you are automatically charged to your shopify account. I've been charged and I've yet to use this app at all. I'm sure it works, but its unnecessary, you can find everything for free that you need.

LUSHPLUSH17
Vereinigte Staaten
22 tage mit der App
Vitals hat geantwortet 6. Januar 2021

Hi there,

Please note that all Shopify subscription-based apps follow the same principle - you install the app, approve the terms to start a free trial, and are automatically charged at the end of the free trial. The billing and charging process is handled entirely automatically by Shopify.

Trial periods are usually between 7 - 14 days, but we offer a generous 30-day trial, given that Vitals is probably the most complex Shopify app of all.

Additionally, Vitals is the only Shopify app that offers a 30-day money-back guarantee, on top of the 30-day free trial.

We hope this brings a bit of clarity on why you have been charged even if you didn't actually use our app.