Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 98 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
12. März 2024

vitals is a very precise app
it focuses on helping the shop owner on making his shop way much better

not only for him
but also to provide the customers in the shop with the best experience possible

that can boost their confident to shop more

it's very easy to use and set up
and oh man let me tell you about that amazing customer support that helped me in a way that i never expected

i really recommend at least trying their built in 40 app that is amazingly designed

ChicAura
Israel
3 monate mit der App
14. Mai 2024

Vitals has not only all the vital apps for any shopify store but also has the best and most efficient customer support out there! I can only recommend!

Cozy-PitStop
Frankreich
3 monate mit der App
6. Mai 2024

Easy to use
Great experience and helpful team.
The support team are great help for people like me who knows no coding.
Thanks for your support

BEAUT.
Singapur
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
29. März 2024

Definately a difference maker for a small store - so many good apps to help improve the website and to promote sales.

UKASSNI
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
3. Mai 2024

Love this app - all in one and a fabulous support! One of the best apps I have in our store!

SHAVENT
Deutschland
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
10. Mai 2024

Vitals is truly the last shopify app you will ever need. They have every feature your store could need and so much more! Plus there customer service is amazing! John was so helpful in guiding me in the process of importing reviews to my store and got back to me so quickly! overall amazing experience.

Natural Allure
Vereinigte Staaten
27 tage mit der App
16. März 2024

This is a game changer product, everything you need all in one place for just a great consolidated price. Also shout out to Jed from the support team, he was so quick and clear with the instructions he gave to sort my issue. Super professional.

Foomble
Australien
4 monate mit der App
13. März 2024

works great! best app on the store. Well worth the money. Anyone starting an online business should certainly have this.

RadiantPeakHealth
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
25. März 2024

The support team is incredible, and a shout-out to John Seth and Magaly. We switched over from a different Reviews app to Vitals, and I am blown away by this team's responsiveness. Changing apps is typically a nightmare, but this team has smoothed the transition. Thank you so much!

AALLYN
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
31. März 2024

Excellent application 100% recommended. It has helped us boost our sales and increase the average ticket

mennt.cl
Chile
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App