Rezensionen (8.115)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 98 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
21. März 2024

I had an absurd request and John Seth was able cater and help me within minutes! If not for the apps, the fast help you get from Vitals in insane! Love this app so much and 30/month is really worth the money. Thanks again John!

Luna Marvels LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
13. März 2024

works great! best app on the store. Well worth the money. Anyone starting an online business should certainly have this.

RadiantPeakHealth
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
3. Juni 2024

Great collection of apps at a great price. The customer support is very quick to resolve issues.

Oneroot Honey
Kanada
3 monate mit der App
17. April 2024

one of two app that i really need. actives customer support too. thank you John Paul B.

Croosh Market
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
8. März 2024

only have had the app for a couple hours. Pretty easy to set up, takes a little time to get used to it and figure out how it works. Ran into a couple problems had to hop on the chat and they figured it out asap. helped me fix everything and running smooth again. definitely recommend

Relief Hub
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
6. Mai 2024

A+++ Highest Recommended
I have tried many apps for my Shopify store and we found that “Vitals” is quite wroth to use with its all round useful and valued functions is really help all store owner for analysis, upsell and increase conversion.

Alva And Passion
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
15 tage mit der App
5. Juni 2024

I am really not that tech savvy but for once a product that I can use and it's really easy to learn from I learned how to do a lot in a short time. I am excited to see how it's implemented after it's all done. Can not wait to see the Upsells happening in Real Time!

Polaris Cybershop
Vereinigte Staaten
5 tage mit der App
17. Mai 2024

This application is a must-have for any store built on Shopify. Not only is it incredibly easy to implement, but from day one, you'll have fully operational options. The interface is intuitive and user-friendly, making it accessible for both beginners and more advanced users. Additionally, the functionalities it offers are robust and truly useful for improving the efficiency and management of the store.

The integration with Shopify is seamless, allowing smooth synchronization with your inventory and orders. This means you can start seeing the benefits immediately, without complicated setups or downtime. In summary, if you have a Shopify store, this application is an essential solution that will help you optimize your daily operations and enhance your customers' experience. Highly recommended!

Casapatio.shop
Spanien
2 tage mit der App
5. Juni 2024

Has so many features and the customer service is also very good. I highly recommend it

Home Essentials
Spanien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
12. Mai 2024

the app is very good am out of words and the support provided is excellent, fast reply and very helpful in answering questions and solving problems, very good

supremesolutions.shop
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App