Reseñas (8.319)

Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 98% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
13 de mayo de 2024

Vitals is a very useful tool to increase sales in the online store, its customer service is impeccable, really very efficient. I miss that it does not have visual editing tools, such as editing texts, size, colors, etc. If they are asked to do it, they are happy to do it, but it is always preferable to be able to do it yourself. Totally recommended VITALS.

BLINK PROFESSIONAL®
España
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
21 de junio de 2024

Help Center available basically 24/7, super cool guys

BKLF CULTURE
Italia
7 meses usando la aplicación
20 de junio de 2024

Its pretty good, I hope the team takes account my feedback then i would give it 5 stars,

Shop Mini Cleaners
Canadá
3 meses usando la aplicación
3 de mayo de 2024

Quite easy to use and very beneficial - The price point is too high for new stores though that's why I would say the rating is 4 instead of 5. Other than that it's pretty solid.

Two Aussies
Australia
22 días usando la aplicación
5 de marzo de 2024

I love Vitals, it's awesome!
It has so many useful features that are improving my store by a lot! The support is great, always friendly and available to make any customization I desire. Well done!

I would give the Vitals app 5 stars if I didn't have to pay the full monthly price while still building my store. I would love the option of a 'Pause and Build Plan' like what Shopify offers. A 7-30 day trial just isn't long enough.

INÏBO
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
5 meses usando la aplicación
1 de julio de 2024

I don t like the choices that i have to make before using the application

Techni Tendresse
Canadá
18 días usando la aplicación
6 de mayo de 2024

Great app,the customer service can solve problem very fast!

lyckrea
China
23 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 11 de abril de 2024

AFTER TAKING TIME TO slowly go thru and review the instructions and watch the videos, I find this app to be Very Good! ADDING UPSELLS WAS VERY EASY TO DO. It offers many apps and its an Excellent asset to my shopify store. There are still things I dont quite understand and Questions I need to ask, but im getting there. Thank you for reaching out to me and convincing me to give it another try. I truly apprieciate it. Thank You.

Buy Gifts 4 You by NX3
Estados Unidos
16 días usando la aplicación
11 de mayo de 2024

Very informative for a business owner. It has everything you need to succeed

Shop89
Estados Unidos
2 días usando la aplicación
7 de marzo de 2024

Really good really helpful makes website look more professional

PEEK-A-BOO-PALACE
Canadá
3 meses usando la aplicación