Reseñas (8.093)

Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 98% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 19 de febrero de 2024

BONJOUR

JE VOUS PRIS DE BIEN METTRE EN PAUSE LE MOIS QUE J AI PAYE POUR LE REACTIVER EN MOIS JUIN CAR MON MICROENTREPRISE EST OPERATIONNELLE QU A PARTIR DU MOIS JUIN
MERCI

ECOSAINCLEAN
Canadá
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
11 de diciembre de 2023

Really good app, has a lot of features, But could improve on the speed side. the website becomes slow by using various apps. But still very useful app

Komely
Canadá
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
1 de diciembre de 2023

The price is the only issue. Otherwise, the perk of all-in-one is a bit of a life saver. Definitely a convenient app.

Loud9ine
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 4 de julio de 2023

I have used this app on different stores and it has been great. The choice of apps is good and they work well.

I don't use all of them, but the ones I use work well for my store.

The support has been brilliant too, every time I need help, chat is there and always helpful.

Even though the monthly cost is higher than I would like (especially for small businesses) and they have also reduced the trial from 30 days to 7 which will put new users off as well, I do recommend this app but because of costs and not using all apps within this main app, I will leave 4 stars.

Force of Life
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
30 de noviembre de 2023

I can only recommend Vitals, there are many useful applications. However, one thing is missing: a translator in different languages for the entire online shop and the Vitals product reviews. In addition, the live support is excellent, especially Miriam G. was able to give me a suitable answer to all my problems, and in the shortest possible time

PinnaclePicks
Alemania
15 días usando la aplicación
4 de febrero de 2024

great support!

RejuvaBrush™
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
3 de julio de 2023

Great application. Very fast support. Only the price is quite expensive because most of the applications do not need to be used

SBETIFY
Reino Unido
9 meses usando la aplicación
11 de diciembre de 2023

All apps in one.

Poptagg Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
India
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
6 de octubre de 2023

customer service is very professional and very kind, does everything possible to help as best as possible thank you to John Seth S.

BLUE HORIZON
Suiza
3 meses usando la aplicación
27 de diciembre de 2023

Meilleure application

AKAM KIDS
Canadá
10 meses usando la aplicación