整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月2日

This app has been great so far. We love it, although we do find it a little bit expensive.

Cheese Melts
澳大利亚
3个月 人在使用应用
2023年12月26日

First of all i want to say , vitals is the most easiest and affordable app i have ever used. It has all the features to build your store with the most cheapest price and excellent quality. It is very easy to use and i have never dealt any issue with the vitals app.
Second thing which i loved the most is the friendly and kind vitals support app. I have observed that they don’t only claim the 24x7 support but they have also replied in minutes after i ever had any query or help regarding the app. Friendly and kind staff is what i loved the most. I would 11/10 recommend Vitals app for anyone who is looking for the best shopify store setup. And yes this is a real review and i have a very great experience with Vitals.

Eclectickart
印度
18天 人在使用应用
2024年2月3日

This app is top tier quality like it has it all I just love the features from email marketing, upsell, product reviews and many more to all dropshippers I can recommend this 100/10. I can see the future of my business soaring through with sales with this app.

KRISPIN™
匈牙利
3天 人在使用应用
2024年1月26日

I can't say enough good things about the Vitals app for Shopify. It's an all-in-one powerhouse that's transformed my online store. The intuitive interface, coupled with features like low stock alerts, reviews, and cross-sell options, has significantly boosted my conversions. Plus, the customer support is top-notch – responsive and professional. Highly recommend this app for anyone serious about optimizing their Shopify experience! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dynamo Grip
捷克
4天 人在使用应用
2024年1月29日

Not only is the app itself incredibly useful, I stumbled on a little problem regarding the layout of my page. I contacted the customer support and within 2 minutes John Seth S was able to not only hear me out but also fix the issue I'd been having straight away. Brilliant customer service!

World Of Velvet
英国
2天 人在使用应用
2024年4月8日

Excellente application avec un magnifique service client. Magnifique pour la gestion de ma boutique et faire un suivi avec mes clients. Je vous recommande ;)

confortablechien
加拿大
大约1年 人在使用应用
2024年1月22日

I'd definitely recommend this app, it has been very helpful and super easy to use. Thank You Vitals!

PCSquared
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年1月20日

Customer Service is on POINT!
I had a few problems with managing my reviews etc. and sent an e-mail to the customer service. Not even 5 minutes later I received very kind instructions on how to fix my problems. As I was unable to fix it on my own, I sent out an E-Mail again and just 2 minutes later everything was fixed in my shop. Even with additional features that they offered me to implement.

Simply amazing!
I don't write Reviews often, but I think such great commitment should be rewarded!

Huge Thanks to Magaly and Jed from Vitals!!
Much appreciation.

Mysticor
德国
1天 人在使用应用
2024年1月8日

Vitals is everything I need all in one. Everything from Reviews, Trust Badges, Email Marketing, to Upsells, it truly is one of the best apps for anyone selling with Shopify.

Street Sovereign
澳大利亚
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年1月4日

You don’t have to install 10 apps, cause all you need for your store is here in Vitals. Team of people who work are great and there for you 24/7 willing to help. Idk why this review looks like an ad but it’s not I promise ❤️

Gipfel
德国
18天 人在使用应用