整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2023年12月27日

there is no amazon review

FreezeRay
加拿大
3天 人在使用应用
Vitals已回复 2024年1月8日

Hello there!

Due to content protection guidelines and their conditions of use, our app does not support importing reviews from this service. We also sent you an email containing the full details about this condition and recommended alternative procedures.

2023年8月26日

Need more design options?
you wrote this in the application, therefore, I turned to you, but you offer me what I already saw in the application (( extra nothing was offered to solve my "problem"

SLEEPSHH
英国
3个月 人在使用应用
Vitals已回复 2023年10月5日

(Note: Store is now inactive/closed)
Hi there!

This is clearly a misunderstanding. We currently have an email interaction where we've laid out different options for your consideration. It's been a pretty productive discussion so far and the app was properly working as expected on your store.

Thank you for your ongoing engagement and collaboration.

2023年8月11日

I rarely write reviews, but my experience with Vitals has compelled me to share my ordeal. To say I'm disappointed would be an understatement. I installed the Vitals app hoping to streamline my store's operations and enhance its features. Instead, I was met with a series of unfortunate events that have left me frustrated and regretful.

Firstly, after integrating the app, my store started experiencing glitches. Product images wouldn't load, the checkout process became a maze for my customers, and the site's speed dropped dramatically. It was as if I had unknowingly invited a digital tornado into my store.

But what truly added salt to the wound was their customer service. I reached out, hoping for a swift resolution, but was met with delayed responses and generic troubleshooting steps that seemed like they were pulled straight out of a beginner's manual. It was evident that their support team was either ill-equipped or simply indifferent to my plight.

After multiple back-and-forths, not only was my issue unresolved, but I also felt like I was being blamed for the problems their app introduced. The final straw was when they stopped responding altogether, leaving me to fend for myself.

I've since had to hire an external developer to fix the mess and restore my store to its former glory. The financial and time costs have been significant, not to mention the lost sales and frustrated customers.

In summary, if you value your store's functionality and your peace of mind, I'd strongly advise looking elsewhere. The Vitals app might promise an "all-in-one" solution, but in my experience, it delivered an "all-in-none" outcome.

אוזו-שופ
加拿大
3个月 人在使用应用
2023年8月3日

Good app with some features if you are using builder like page fly and you contact they support they wont help you they will send you link where there is not even your case and than after you tell them that that didnt work they dont give a ...

tivotabe
斯洛伐克
大约5小时 人在使用应用
Vitals已回复 2023年8月16日

(Note: Store is now inactive/closed)
Hi there,

We would like to clarify that due to the highly unique and custom code generated by these page builders, additional customizations are sometimes necessary for perfect integration.

We've previously sent you detailed emails explaining this process. To ensure smooth operation, please consider these tailor-made adjustments.

编辑时间:2023年10月20日

Fake! Die ziehen weiterhin Geld ab von meinem Bankkonto trotz Deinstallieren!! Finger weg.

Jomazon shop
德国
11天 人在使用应用
2023年3月5日

Its a fraud, they're showing you design to purchase the app but those design don't exist. What they have is bulky and bold zero design

LE SUPPLI-HER
加拿大
大约1小时 人在使用应用
Vitals已回复 2023年3月6日

Hi there,

This is clearly a misunderstanding. The layouts from our app page are available exactly as shown in the screenshots.

The screenshot you sent us was actually of the Post-Purchase offer, which has a different layout simply because it doesn't need to show the original product anymore (since it's already purchased).

We've also shared this feedback via email.

Kind regards,
The Vitals team

2023年1月3日

A horrible app that will keep charging you even after uninstalling it and now I have to apparently meet a damn word count which is again horrible

Starry Canyon
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
Vitals已回复 2023年1月23日

(Note: Store is now inactive/closed)
Hello there! We would like to provide clarification about this feedback, as it is surely a misunderstanding.

We would like to set the correct expectation that Shopify fully handles all charges and subscriptions, and we do not have control on this process in any form. We also do not refuse processing of legitimate refunds as long as we are informed about them right away, no questions asked.

2022年8月8日

Support was not helpful. Refused to process a refund claiming that their refund system is down. I contacted shopify and they told me that isn't true. The app owner can process a refund at anytime.

dermgentle
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Vitals已回复 2022年8月10日

Hi there,

We would like to clarify this feedback, as it is surely a misunderstanding. We never refuse processing of legitimate refunds and we do have a generous 30-day money back policy, no questions asked.

However, last month Shopify updated the permission system that controls who can issue refunds, which led to an increase in turnaround time. We've already started a conversation with Shopify on this matter, to find a better solution.

We hope that you can see the status of the refund request on the emails that we have sent, together with a more detailed explanation of this unusual situation.

2020年12月30日

I installed this app after seeing a Youtuber promote it but I am very new to Shopify. I would not recommend installing this app until your store is busy if at all. The free month trial goes by fast, and you are automatically charged to your shopify account. I've been charged and I've yet to use this app at all. I'm sure it works, but its unnecessary, you can find everything for free that you need.

LUSHPLUSH17
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Vitals已回复 2021年1月6日

Hi there,

Please note that all Shopify subscription-based apps follow the same principle - you install the app, approve the terms to start a free trial, and are automatically charged at the end of the free trial. The billing and charging process is handled entirely automatically by Shopify.

Trial periods are usually between 7 - 14 days, but we offer a generous 30-day trial, given that Vitals is probably the most complex Shopify app of all.

Additionally, Vitals is the only Shopify app that offers a 30-day money-back guarantee, on top of the 30-day free trial.

We hope this brings a bit of clarity on why you have been charged even if you didn't actually use our app.

2019年8月24日

Support team made unauthorized changes to our bulk pricing settings. Unable to correct their changes and support has gone radio silent. Super costly experience made worse when support chose to ignore the issue rather than address it.

BigTopShirtShop.com
美国
9天 人在使用应用
Vitals已回复 2019年8月27日

Hi there!

Thank you for your feedback.

The root cause was identified to be a synchronisation issue between Vitals and Shopify, due to the very large number of products in your store. We've completely rebuilt the synchronization bridge back in 2019.