整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月5日

I love Vitals, it's awesome!
It has so many useful features that are improving my store by a lot! The support is great, always friendly and available to make any customization I desire. Well done!

I would give the Vitals app 5 stars if I didn't have to pay the full monthly price while still building my store. I would love the option of a 'Pause and Build Plan' like what Shopify offers. A 7-30 day trial just isn't long enough.

INÏBO
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 5個月
編輯時間:2024年4月11日

AFTER TAKING TIME TO slowly go thru and review the instructions and watch the videos, I find this app to be Very Good! ADDING UPSELLS WAS VERY EASY TO DO. It offers many apps and its an Excellent asset to my shopify store. There are still things I dont quite understand and Questions I need to ask, but im getting there. Thank you for reaching out to me and convincing me to give it another try. I truly apprieciate it. Thank You.

Buy Gifts 4 You by NX3
美國
使用應用程式 16天
2024年3月7日

Really good really helpful makes website look more professional

PEEK-A-BOO-PALACE
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2024年3月20日

very good, it help a lot to understand many things

Big ben-Boutique
英國
使用應用程式 2天
2023年12月11日

Really good app, has a lot of features, But could improve on the speed side. the website becomes slow by using various apps. But still very useful app

Komely
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2023年12月1日

The price is the only issue. Otherwise, the perk of all-in-one is a bit of a life saver. Definitely a convenient app.

Loud9ine
美國
使用應用程式 12個月
編輯時間:2024年2月19日

BONJOUR

JE VOUS PRIS DE BIEN METTRE EN PAUSE LE MOIS QUE J AI PAYE POUR LE REACTIVER EN MOIS JUIN CAR MON MICROENTREPRISE EST OPERATIONNELLE QU A PARTIR DU MOIS JUIN
MERCI

ECOSAINCLEAN
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2023年11月30日

I can only recommend Vitals, there are many useful applications. However, one thing is missing: a translator in different languages for the entire online shop and the Vitals product reviews. In addition, the live support is excellent, especially Miriam G. was able to give me a suitable answer to all my problems, and in the shortest possible time

PinnaclePicks
德國
使用應用程式 15天
2023年12月11日

All apps in one.

Poptagg Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
印度
使用應用程式 1年多
2024年2月4日

great support!

RejuvaBrush™
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月