整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月20日

All The Apps You Need For A Single Low Price

Completely worth it. All the services that are offered are VITAL for the smooth operation of your site! They give tutorials for new users as well. Been using for a year and I love it!!

AltaMade
美國
使用應用程式 12個月
2024年1月8日

This app has EVERYTHING you need to build a successful Ecomm store! Upsells, email marketing, website protection - you name it! They best part? Customer service is TOP NOTCH! May latest encounter with Zeus was 10/10 - they were able to answer my question in a matter of hours and explained the solution flawlessly. Thank you :D

Megalithix
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
2024年1月23日

Best All in One App ever. The Support is simply amazing. John Paul B. helped me in small, but really necessary details. First we tought there is no way to do the change but he tried it again and got it. Thank you!!

Valérie Beauté©
德國
使用應用程式 4個月
2024年1月31日

We are still only scratching the surface on the potential with this wonderful app! We use primarily to book Pre-Orders for our Seed Potatoes for delivery within Canada over the winter. We also make use of other functionality such as a $75 cart target to increase our AAV and using product reviews, and other apps within vitals to increase trust and conversion rates.

App is easy to use and the support is prompt in helping us get the most from Vitals

Garden Alchemy Seeds and More
加拿大
使用應用程式 7個月
2024年1月9日

I love the App, it's great to have all you need bundled in one and not have to jump from one app to the next. It can easily be customized to blend in with the look and feel of your store. I would not end this review without mentioning how great and fast customer support is, hands down the best. I highly recommend you give them a try. Besides you can get up to 30-days free trial.

Evergreen And Trendy
牙買加
使用應用程式 2個月
2023年12月28日

SO FAR SO GOOD. I JUST STARTED BUILDING MY STORE AND VITALS MAKES IT SIMPLE COMBINING ALL THOSE THINGS YOU MAY FORGET TO DO. MUCH EASIER TO SET UP WITH VITALS. I LOVE THE INTERFACE, VERY EASY TO USE.

VITALS UNDERSTANDS WHAT A STORE NEEDS AND GIVES YOU THOSE TOOLS. ALSO, GIVING YOU THE OPPORTUNITY TO GAIN EXTRA DAYS OF THE TRIAL PERIOD SO YOU CAN GET YOUR FEET WET BUILDING YOUR STORE, AND NOT HAVING TO RUSH THROUGH WORRIED ABOUT HOW MANY DAYS YOU HAVE LEFT TO PAY! INGENIOUS INCORPORATING GAINING EXTRA DAYS BY SETTING UP THE APP! BRAVO!!! TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS APP!

the 10eleven | 10twentyseven shop
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2024年1月17日

I've been using this app for a while with not many issues, every app fits perfectly within my theme. Today my app went completely down, but when i contacted the support team they had it fixed within 10 minutes! Very grateful to Miriam and the head of the support team :)

JRShops
荷蘭
使用應用程式 4個月
2023年12月15日

There's a reason for all the 5 star reviews. It has every additional app you need, load time is still fast, customer support is on point. Worth every penny.

Banger Pickleball
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2023年12月14日

An excellent product highly recommended by many merchants. It's not only user-friendly but also backed by excellent customer support. Without a doubt, it deserves a 5-star rating. Moreover, with its 40+ features, you can continually discover more ways to enhance your website. Wishing your product continued success and improvement.

Casenique
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 7個月
2024年1月17日

The customer service is on point, they responded quickly and solve my issue within minutes, also very kind and respectful. 10/10.

FruitFroster
澳洲
使用應用程式 8個月