Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

$29.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
4518 reviews
4418 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
4418 reviews
February 5, 2023

is a very useful app for those who start a shop. It allows you to customize it in many ways, and for any problem there is always helpful and kind assistance. Overall, it gives you a chance to have a better experience of your store

deluxuryhome
Italy
February 5, 2023

This app is truly amazing. Has just about everything I need in one single app. I highly recommend it.

SolidRock Noir
Australia
February 4, 2023

Vitals is an exceptional app for Shopify stores. It provides comprehensive analytics about a store's performance, making it easy to gain insight on customer behaviors and make informed decisions. Additionally, its customer service team, Zeus, provides outstanding support, offering answers to any questions you may have. It's an invaluable tool for any Shopify store looking to maximize its success.

EveryDay Finest
United Kingdom
February 4, 2023

Un super service j'ai eu un problème qui m'empêchait d'avancer ils m'ont répondu très rapidement même un samedi et mon problème a été résolu dans la même journée. Super service à la clientèle!!

Station Jardins
Canada
February 4, 2023

Never regrets installing this App, the customer support so friendly and very fast, 5 Stars all around!!!

AHA Graphics
Morocco
February 4, 2023

You definitely get what you pay for the apps are great easy to set up, and the customer support response is insane under 3 minutes everything fixed

ShineStripe
Latvia
February 4, 2023

Bundles together so many great apps in one place and is cost effective for that reason. Also the support and live chat team are great - shout out to Kliphord who sorted an issue for me today in no time! Highly recommend!

KitKatKaty
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 4, 2023

support team especially the guy name Kliphord D has been very helpful, quick, and nice. all problems are solved immediately

G/FINCH
Singapore
Time spent using app: 1 day
February 3, 2023

John helped me fix my issue really quickly. He even gave me a suggestion to change the review button color to fit my stores theme more and was able to change it for me without me lifting a finger. I highly recommend the vitals app and theri customer support team!

Sky Fitness World
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 3, 2023

I must say. the service is the best. that's not a fake comment. look at other live service that's so terrible but vitals live service is so nice and the best!!!!!

thank you to the team

CLEAN YOUR AIR (DE)
Germany
Time spent using app: 1 day