Reviews (8,093)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its comprehensive suite of over 40 features, including product reviews, upselling, cross-selling, and currency conversion. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, quick page load times, and its ability to increase average order value and expand international customer reach. The customer service is noted for its promptness and helpfulness. The app also offers a built-in analytics dashboard and a seamless installation process. Merchants find the Visitor replays feature particularly useful for enhancing user experience.

Edited March 17, 2024

Helpful App!

For Kiddos Only
United States
2 months using the app
December 2, 2023

Best all in one app on this platform, very helpful staff

Relaxycare
Australia
4 months using the app
January 4, 2024

Cette application est géniale et très utile pour mon business, je la recommande.
Les conseillers sont très réactifs et nous apportent une aide précieuse.

Zen En Télétravail
France
9 months using the app
July 25, 2023

Have been thinking to get Vitals but the price as a newbie was not affordable, but the features that came with it was something i needed, decided to get it made a huge difference to my store, more customisations than before and its cheaper to have all the apps under one platform and one charge as well. THE BEST IS THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE they respond instantly any issues they will fix it right up Spoken to few agents and John and another wonderful Lady they were fantastic they know what needs to be done. The customer service is worth the monthly price alone!!!

Eurekaah
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
November 9, 2023

This app is truly incredible, with an unbeatable quality/usefulness/price ratio. What's more, I think it's the best customer support I've ever had. I've never been disappointed by the efficiency, speed or friendliness of the guys. Thanks to Kliphord who helped me today ;-)

MiaDorée
Switzerland
4 months using the app
July 4, 2023

I would highly recommend this app! I've worked closely with them on many features of this app and they've been so prompt and helpful with my store. I hope to continue to do business with them for a long time.

Mitch & Margo Store
United States
9 months using the app
June 25, 2023

This is the best Shopify app by far that I have come across. Stop spending money on any other app and just get this. Best support ever. They are more than willing to help you 24/7. Couldn't recommend enough.

Fiber Nomad
United States
9 months using the app
December 22, 2023

easy to use and extremely useful!

Xautic
Canada
3 months using the app
January 28, 2024

nice

HouseHackx
Canada
27 days using the app
December 7, 2023

The best app you can get for Shopify ! Best support and the best services.

MerchandisingGoods
Romania
3 months using the app