VITALS | 40+ Apps in One

VITALS | 40+ Apps in One

by VITALS

Upsells, Reviews, Bundles, Quantity Breaks, BOGO, Replays ...

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

1781 - 1790 of 2138 reviews

Alluring Kat

This APP is great! it has multiple features which are useful all in one place and is under development so it gets better and better
Also the support team is very fast to support you!

Developer reply

January 13, 2020

Really appreciate it and stay tuned as, indeed, there is more to come :)

Baby Blendy Bottles

This app is a no brainer, start the trial and you'll see so many valuable apps that will help. From 'Add to Cart animation', to 'Bundle Deals' and even a Wheel of Fortune, and 30+ more apps to check out.

Additionally, the customer service will respond in 24 hours or less, and will likely solve the issue in that period. All in all you should get this app, and they are adding to it still.

Developer reply

January 7, 2020

This helps us so more customers find out how merchants like you are valued here in the VITALS family!

ByNicole

Love the app, it's super easy to navigate and support is very helpful. Would highly recommend downloading this app.

Developer reply

January 6, 2020

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate it!

Lenny Lemons

A sure 5 star review. We have been so pleased with this app for all that it has to offer and how smoothly it all runs. We save so much money from eliminating all the apps that this one covers. Our conversion rate has also increased noticeably! This is the best app we have had yet, thanks so much, we are so appreciative.

Developer reply

January 6, 2020

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate customers like you. We really try our best to make sure we can help everyone as quickly as possible.

Cozy Cottage Store

Probably one of the easiest apps to work with, intuitive, and adds significant value. I think I dropped at least 3 other paid apps for this one. Totally worth the investment.

Developer reply

December 22, 2019

Thank you for using VITALS! We're happy to hear that you find VITALS easy to use and especially that it helps you with decluttering :)

The Fabric Hut

The app is amazing, so far all the apps inside this app work seamless, they are super easy to configure (in many cases you just need to press a button and it's done) and it does affect the speed of the store.

You can save a lot of money as you can ditch all the other apps you have installed that do the same and it also helps improve the store speed as fewer apps mean your store will load faster.

The support is astonishing, every time I contact them I get a timely and meaningful reply.

Developer reply

December 20, 2019

Reviews like this really make us love what we do. Thank you. We appreciate the feedback.

By Village Idiot

This app is fantastic. So many great apps that just work with no fuss. The team is also brilliant and went above and beyond helping me out with setting up the currency converter.

Developer reply

December 20, 2019

Thank you for the review! We are always here to help!

thecoupleschain

Beside the fact the Vitals App it's awesome ( lots of features under one umbrella, provides you the possibility to ditch other apps therefore less costs and higher speed), their customer support it's out of this world! How often did you get a customer support rep to answer your questions immediatly, solve your problems on the spot and give you improvement ideas???? I can count just a couple... Therefore a big Shout-out to Cezar for his support! Also thank you Mihai for your calm and patience:)

Developer reply

December 18, 2019

We really, really appreciate your recommendation! Thank you for loving the app. You rock!

OrderYoga

A rep named Cezar helped me with a little bit of fine tuning for my site. He was fast and friendly! I love vitals!

Developer reply

December 17, 2019

We'll surely let Cezar know about your heart warming review! It's very flattering to see that our support team was able to leave such a good impression :)

Omvits

Great collection of apps for enhancing your site and extremely helpful and responsive customer service!

Developer reply

December 17, 2019

Thank you for choosing VITALS! You're the best!