Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

$29.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
4475 reviews
83 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
83 reviews
September 13, 2022

Goede app om meerdere marketingtechnieken mee toe te voegen aan je webshop. de standard modules werken goed. wanneer je wilt afwijken van de standaard is dit echter wel moeilijk te doen. gelukkig help de chat support wel om dit mee op te lossen.

Knaagbox
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 10 days
September 5, 2022

Beaucoup de fonctionnalités, je recommande pour une boutique voulant centraliser au même endroit de nombreuses fonctions.

Shoppinea
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited August 8, 2022

Feels like they havent figure it out 100%. This app has alot of features, but not all features are customizable, you will need to contact support to do many things for you. I uninstalled it due to reliability issue. I feel like the team need to focus on improving their products that constantly building new products

bandsbymanja
Singapore
Time spent using app: 16 days
July 28, 2022

Fast and efficient support. Interesting application, especially because they improve based on customer feedback

TARTUFIA
Italy
Time spent using app: 1 day
July 10, 2022

Has a lot of opportunities. It would be perfect if you could make more adjustmenst by yourself. (Fonts, colors, sizes. etc). But all in all a very good app. The team is always very helpful and quick.

lillysol.de
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
July 8, 2022

I have used the App, and I was having an issue with the instant search App. the support team helped me in a very convenient manner. Thank you so much for that.

lambrettawatches
Sweden
Time spent using app: 15 days
June 18, 2022

işleri kolaylaştırıyor ve çok çeşitli ancak fiyat daha ucuz olabilir shopify la aynı ücreti ödüyorum bu biraz fazla

SHINING KITCHEN
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
May 30, 2022

So far so good. Support is very quick. We are in early stages of trying it but so far we are happy with this app. Some small features we would like added and they add these requests to their suggestions list which is good they are taking feedback and looking to continually improve what they offer. Thanks from the team at cyclists.com

Cyclists.com
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 21, 2022

Today I had a problem with stock scarcity settings, and got a fast and competent response (hasn't always been this good in the past)

Tom Boltons
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
March 29, 2022

Worth it for the amount of apps available. Many options are missing but customer support is very fast and helpful.

Sweet Birth
France
Time spent using app: About 1 year