Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

$29.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
4518 reviews
4418 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
4418 reviews
December 19, 2020

Best app ever. Everything you need for building a webshop in one app. It saves a lot of money and they have some good new apps on the way. customer service is also very good they help you in every way they can. Definitly recommend this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

A.R.G. Clothing
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 19, 2020

This has been a fantastic app that has definitely lived up to its reputation. There are so many (over 40) apps that are very easy to turn on and off, or customize as needed. Vitals is really helping my store with tools to increase conversions, raise the average order value, and to build trust with my customers. The customer service is also unbeatable! Their response time is very quick and they simplify things so anyone without a lot of technical experience can understand.

Professor Mouthpiece
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
December 19, 2020

the best app I have ever seen and the support service really helps to their clients. Fast respond to your message

Baby Sleeping Bags
Azerbaijan
Time spent using app: 16 days
Edited April 3, 2021

I skipped this app because it is really fantastic, it allows you to do an infinite number of things and then has an impeccable customer service, ready to come and solve any inconvenience ... Top

Kimy Design
Italy
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited December 19, 2020

probably the best customer service ive had using shopify apps ! they got back to me in a live chat and fixed all installation issues straight away! Vitalis is one of the best apps!

icyskincare
Germany
Time spent using app: 28 days
December 19, 2020

I absolutely love this app, it works like a charm! It does not only have 40+ apps but it also as great customer support! All questions I have they answer and fix them with kindness! Plus they are super fast replying to the messages. Really recommend it!

HeartAholic
Portugal
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 19, 2020

This app really does it all and allows me to build a smart efficient site very easily. Support is also quick and very good.

blacknproudtshirts
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 19, 2020

good support and good app. Highly recommend . good support and good app. Highly recommend . good support and good app. Highly recommend . good support and good app. Highly recommend .

Homers 3D Onlinestore
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited December 19, 2020

Todas las funciones que necesites para una tienda bonita y eficiente, solo pido que sigáis mejorando y añadiendo funciones interesantes. Por ejemplo el bundle discount, podría tener una opción de salir en la descripción del producto en vez del checkout. Los contadores podrían tener diseños más bonitos, etc.

Planeta Sencillo
Spain
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 19, 2020

Great app, useful to do some many things. The volume discount almost doubled my average order value. Plus the live chat support is absolutely wonderful

Genie Bag India
India
Time spent using app: 30 days